Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld Tour Dates

Thursday | September 10
7:00 PM
DeVos Hall
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
9:30 PM
DeVos Hall
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
Friday | September 11
7:00 PM
DeVos Hall
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
7:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
9:30 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
Friday | September 18
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday | September 19
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday | September 24
7:00 PM
Terrace Theater
Long Beach Convention Center
300 E. Ocean Blvd.
Long Beach, CA
Friday | October 9
7:00 PM
Pantages Theatre CA
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA
9:30 PM
Pantages Theatre CA
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday | October 10
7:00 PM
Pantages Theatre CA
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA
9:30 PM
Pantages Theatre CA
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | October 16
7:00 PM
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Dreyfoos Concert Hall
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday | October 17
7:00 PM
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Dreyfoos Concert Hall
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL
9:30 PM
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Dreyfoos Concert Hall
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL
Thursday | November 5
7:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
15 East Caracas Avenue
Hershey, PA
9:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
15 East Caracas Avenue
Hershey, PA
Friday | November 6
7:00 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
1212 Cathedral St.
Baltimore, MD
9:30 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
1212 Cathedral St.
Baltimore, MD
Friday | November 13
7:00 PM
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver
649 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada
9:30 PM
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver
649 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Saturday | November 14
7:00 PM
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver
649 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada
9:30 PM
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver
649 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Friday | November 20
7:00 PM
Saenger Theatre New Orleans
1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA
9:30 PM
Saenger Theatre New Orleans
1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA
Friday | December 4
7:00 PM
Prudential Hall
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One Center Street
Newark, NJ
9:30 PM
Prudential Hall
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One Center Street
Newark, NJ

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search