Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld Tour Dates

Dec 26 Fri
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Dec 27 Sat
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 8 Thu
7:00 PM
Lied Center For Performing Arts
301 N 12th St
Lincoln, NE
Jan 9 Fri
7:00 PM
Overture Center for the Arts
201 State Street
Madison, WI
 
9:30 PM
Overture Center for the Arts
201 State Street
Madison, WI
Jan 16 Fri
7:00 PM
Bell Auditorium
712 Telfair Street
Augusta, GA
Jan 17 Sat
7:00 PM
Dr. Phillips Center
445 S Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL
Jan 22 Thu
7:30 PM

General Motors Centre
Oshawa, ON
Canada

Jan 23 Fri
7:30 PM

WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Canada

Feb 6 Fri
7:30 PM
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
660 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA
Feb 7 Sat
7:00 PM
Artis-Naples
5833 Pelican Bay Boulevard
Naples, FL
 
9:30 PM
Artis-Naples
5833 Pelican Bay Boulevard
Naples, FL
Feb 12 Thu
7:00 PM
King Center For The Performing Arts
3865 North Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL
Feb 13 Fri
7:00 PM
Moran Theater
Times Union Center for Performing Arts
300 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL
Feb 19 Thu
7:00 PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
71 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, PA
 
9:30 PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
71 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Feb 20 Fri
7:00 PM
Academy Of Music
240 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA
 
9:30 PM
Academy Of Music
240 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA
Feb 27 Fri
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Hollywood
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
5747 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Feb 28 Sat
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Hollywood
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
5747 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Mar 5 Thu
7:00 PM
Sacramento Community Center Theater
1301 L Street
Sacramento, CA
Mar 6 Fri
7:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 11 Wed
7:00 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
1310 N FM 1788
Midland, TX
Mar 12 Thu
7:00 PM

Rudder Auditorium
College Station, TX

Apr 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search