Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld Tour Dates

Thursday | May 28
7:00 PM
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center
601 College Street
Bowling Green, KY
Friday | May 29
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Memphis
203 S. Main St.
Memphis, TN
Friday | June 5
7:30 PM

Meridian Centre
1 IceDogs Way
St Catharines, Ontario
Canada

Saturday | June 6
7:30 PM

Rogers K-Rock Centre
1 Barrack Street
Kingston, Ontario
Canada

Wednesday | June 10
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Sioux City
528 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA
Thursday | June 11
7:00 PM
Morris Performing Arts Center
211 North Michigan Street
South Bend, IN
Friday | June 26
7:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Civic & Convention Center
7 Town Square
Lima, OH
Saturday | June 27
7:00 PM
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
87 Haywood St
Asheville, NC
Wednesday | July 8
7:00 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
Thursday | July 9
7:00 PM
Wharton Center‎ Cobb Great Hall
320 Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Friday | July 17
7:00 PM
Landmark Theatre Syracuse
362 South Salina Street
Syracuse, NY
Saturday | July 18
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Friday | July 24
7:00 PM
Selena Auditorium
American Bank Center
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Friday | July 31
7:00 PM
Aronoff Center Procter & Gamble Hall
650 Walnut St
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday | August 1
7:00 PM

Jamestown Savings Bank Arena
319 W 3rd St
Jamestown, NY

9:30 PM

Jamestown Savings Bank Arena
319 W 3rd St
Jamestown, NY

Friday | August 7
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday | August 8
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Monday | August 10
8:30 PM

Bethlehem Musikfest Sands Steel Stage
22 W Broad St.
Bethlehem, PA

Friday | September 18
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday | September 19
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search