Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld Tour Dates

May 15 Fri
7:00 PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center
314 North Main Street
Rockford, IL
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
May 28 Thu
7:00 PM
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center
601 College Street
Bowling Green, KY
May 29 Fri
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Memphis
203 S. Main St.
Memphis, TN
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM

Meridian Centre
1 IceDogs Way
St Catharines, Ontario
Canada

Jun 6 Sat
7:30 PM

Rogers K-Rock Centre
1 Barrack Street
Kingston, Ontario
Canada

Jun 10 Wed
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Sioux City
528 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA
Jun 11 Thu
7:00 PM
Morris Performing Arts Center
211 North Michigan Street
South Bend, IN
Jun 26 Fri
7:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Civic & Convention Center
7 Town Square
Lima, OH
Jun 27 Sat
7:00 PM
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
87 Haywood St
Asheville, NC
Jul 8 Wed
7:00 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
Jul 18 Sat
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Aug 1 Sat
7:00 PM

Jamestown Savings Bank Arena
319 W 3rd St
Jamestown, NY

 
9:30 PM

Jamestown Savings Bank Arena
319 W 3rd St
Jamestown, NY

Aug 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Aug 8 Sat
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search