Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld Tour Dates

Mar 5 Thu
7:00 PM
Sacramento Community Center Theater
1301 L Street
Sacramento, CA
Mar 6 Fri
7:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 11 Wed
7:00 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
1310 N FM 1788
Midland, TX
Mar 12 Thu
7:00 PM

Rudder Auditorium
College Station, TX

Apr 1 Wed
7:00 PM
Andrew Jackson Hall
Tennessee Performing Arts Center
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN
Apr 2 Thu
7:00 PM
Louisville Palace
625 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY
Apr 10 Fri
7:00 PM
Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theater
270 Tremont Street
Boston, MA
Apr 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Apr 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 18 Sat
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 30 Thu
7:00 PM
Mahaffey Theater
400 1st St S
St. Petersburg, FL
May 1 Fri
7:00 PM
Mahaffey Theater
400 1st St S
St. Petersburg, FL
 
9:30 PM
Mahaffey Theater
400 1st St S
St. Petersburg, FL
May 15 Fri
7:00 PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center
314 North Main Street
Rockford, IL
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
May 29 Fri
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Memphis
203 S. Main St.
Memphis, TN

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search