Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham Tour Dates

Wednesday | February 10
7:30 PM
Blue Cross Arena
1 War Memorial Sq # 3
Rochester, NY
Thursday | February 11
7:30 PM

Prudential Center
25 Lafayette Street

Newark, New Jersey

Friday | February 12
8:00 PM
Royal Farms Arena
201 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Saturday | February 13
5:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Arena NH
555 Elm St.

Manchester, New Hampshire

Sunday | February 14
3:00 PM
Wells Fargo Center PA
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday | February 24
7:30 PM
Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Drive
Tampa, FL
Thursday | February 25
7:30 PM

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
300 A. Phillip Randolph Blvd

Jacksonville, Florida

Friday | February 26
8:00 PM

Germain Arena
11000 Everblades Parkway

Estero, Florida

Saturday | February 27
5:00 PM
BB&T Center
One Panther Parkway
Sunrise, FL
Wednesday | March 9
7:00 PM
EnergySolutions Arena
301 W South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday | March 10
7:30 PM
Sleep Train Arena
1 Sports Parkway
Sacramento, CA
Friday | March 11
8:00 PM
SAP Center
525 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA
Saturday | March 12
5:00 PM
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
5500 Canyon Crest Dr.
San Diego, CA
Sunday | March 13
3:00 PM

Tucson Arena
260 South Church Ave
Tucson, AZ

Wednesday | March 16
7:30 PM
MTS Centre
300 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB
Canada
Thursday | March 17
7:30 PM

Mosaic Place
110 1st Avenue N. W.
Moose Jaw, SK
Canada

Friday | March 18
8:00 PM

Canalta Centre
155 Ash Ave. Se
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Canada

Saturday | March 19
5:00 PM
Rexall Place
7424 118 Ave
Edmonton, AB
Canada
Sunday | March 20
3:00 PM

Encana Event Centre
238 116 Avenue
Dawson Creek, BC
Canada

Wednesday | April 6
7:30 PM

Matthew Knight Arena
1390 Villard Street
Eugene, OR

Thursday | April 7
7:30 PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
1 N Center Ct St
Portland, OR
Friday | April 8
8:00 PM

Spokane Arena
720 West Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA

Saturday | April 9
5:00 PM

Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Center
33800 King Road
Abbotsford, BC
Canada

Sunday | April 10
3:00 PM

Tacoma Dome
2727 East D St
Tacoma, WA

Wednesday | April 20
7:30 PM

1stBank Center
11450 Broomfield Lane
Broomfield, CO

Thursday | April 21
7:30 PM

World Arena
3185 Venetucci Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO

Friday | April 22
8:00 PM

CenturyLink Center Omaha
455 N. 10th Street
Omaha, NE

Saturday | April 23
5:00 PM

Denny Sanford Premier Center
1101 N West Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD

Sunday | April 24
3:00 PM

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
444 Mt. Rushmore Road North
Rapid City, SD

Saturday | April 30
8:00 PM
Agua Caliente Casino
32-250 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA
Wednesday | May 4
7:30 PM
American Bank Center
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Thursday | May 5
7:30 PM

Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River St
Austin, TX

Friday | May 6
8:00 PM

BOK Center
204 South Denver
Tulsa, OK

Saturday | June 4
8:00 PM

Harrah’s Laughlin Rio Vista Ampitheatre
2900 S. Casino Dr. 89029
Laughlin, NV

Sunday | June 5
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search