Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham Tour Dates

Nov 28 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Nov 29 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Nov 30 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 3 Wed
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 4 Thu
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 5 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 6 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 7 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 10 Wed
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 11 Thu
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 12 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 13 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 14 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 26 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 27 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 28 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Dec 31 Wed
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 1 Thu
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 2 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 3 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 4 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 7 Wed
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 8 Thu
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 9 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 10 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 11 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 14 Wed
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 15 Thu
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 16 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 17 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 18 Sun
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 28 Wed
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 29 Thu
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 30 Fri
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 31 Sat
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search