Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham Tour Dates

Sep 12 Fri
7:30 PM

The York Fairgrounds
York, PA

Sep 13 Sat
7:00 PM

Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA

9:30 PM

Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA

Sep 14 Sun
3:00 PM
State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ
7:00 PM
State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ
Sep 18 Thu
7:30 PM
Puyallup Fairgrounds
110 9th Ave SW
Puyallup, WA
Sep 19 Fri
9:00 PM
Winstar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459
Sep 20 Sat
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
10:30 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Sep 21 Sun
8:00 PM

Vina Robles Amphitheater
Paso Robles, CA

Sep 25 Thu
8:00 PM
Casino Rama Entertainment Center
5899 Rama Road
Rama, ON
Canada
Sep 27 Sat
8:00 PM
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
Sep 28 Sun
6:00 PM
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI
Nov 6 Thu
7:30 PM

Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH

Nov 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
650 North Academy Street
Greenville, SC
Nov 8 Sat
5:00 PM

North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC

Nov 9 Sun
3:00 PM

PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search