Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham Tour Dates

Monday | May 2
7:00 PM
Pan American Center
1810 E. University Ave
Las Cruces, NM
Tuesday | May 3
8:00 PM
United Supermarkets Arena
1701 Indiana Avenue
Lubbock, TX
Wednesday | May 4
7:30 PM
American Bank Center
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Thursday | May 5
7:30 PM
Frank Erwin Center
1701 Red River St
Austin, TX
Friday | May 6
8:00 PM
BOK Center
200 South Denver Ave W
Tulsa, OK
Thursday | May 19
8:30 PM
Casino Avalon Ballroom
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
6380 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON
Canada
Friday | May 20
9:00 PM
Casino Avalon Ballroom
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
6380 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON
Canada
Saturday | May 21
9:00 PM
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
377 Riverside Dr E
Windsor, ON
Canada
Saturday | June 4
8:00 PM
Harrah’s Laughlin Rio Vista Ampitheatre
2900 S. Casino Dr. 89029
Laughlin, NV
Sunday | June 5
7:30 PM
Caesars Palace Colosseum
3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
Friday | July 8
9:00 PM
WinStar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459
Saturday | July 16
5:00 PM
BB&T Arena
500 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY
Sunday | July 17
7:30 PM
Scotiabank Saddledome
555 Saddledome Rise Se
Calgary, AB
Canada
Friday | July 22
8:00 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd
Uncasville, CT 06382
Saturday | July 23
8:00 PM
Delaware State Fairgrounds
644 Fairground Road
Harrington, DE
Sunday | July 24
7:00 PM
Turning Stone Resort & Casino
5218 Patrick Road
Verona, NY
Thursday | July 28
8:15 PM
Pacific Amphitheatre
100 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday | August 4
7:00 PM
Celeste Center
717 East 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH
Friday | August 5
9:00 PM
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
377 Riverside Dr E
Windsor, ON
Canada
Saturday | August 6
8:00 PM
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
Sunday | August 7
8:00 PM
Jackson County Fairground MI
200 W Ganson St
Jackson, MI
Thursday | August 18
8:00 PM
Iowa State Fair
3000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA
Saturday | August 20
8:00 PM
CFSB Center
1401 State Route 121 North
Murray, KY
Saturday | September 3
4:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday | September 4
8:00 PM
Allentown Fairgrounds
1850 Liberty Street
Allentown, PA
Thursday | September 15
8:00 PM
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
169 Ocean Blvd
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search