Dave Chappelle

Dave Chappelle Tour Dates

Mar 31 Tue
7:00 PM
Abraham Chavez Theatre
1 Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX
 
9:30 PM
Abraham Chavez Theatre
1 Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX
Apr 1 Wed
7:00 PM
Abraham Chavez Theatre
1 Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX
Apr 2 Thu
7:00 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
 
9:30 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
Apr 3 Fri
7:00 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
 
9:30 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
Apr 4 Sat
7:00 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
 
9:30 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
Apr 6 Mon
7:00 PM
Ryman Auditorium
116 5th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
 
10:00 PM
Ryman Auditorium
116 5th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Apr 7 Tue
7:00 PM
Ryman Auditorium
116 5th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Apr 8 Wed
7:00 PM
River Center For The Performing Arts
900 Broadway
Columbus, GA
Apr 9 Thu
10:00 PM
The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
1700 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL
Apr 11 Sat
11:00 PM
The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
1700 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL
Apr 17 Fri
7:00 PM
The Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
 
9:30 PM
The Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
The Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
 
9:30 PM
The Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Apr 19 Sun
7:00 PM
The Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
 
9:30 PM
The Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Apr 20 Mon
7:00 PM
Alabama Theatre Birmingham
1817 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL
 
9:30 PM
Alabama Theatre Birmingham
1817 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL
Apr 21 Tue
7:00 PM
Alabama Theatre Birmingham
1817 3rd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL
Apr 23 Thu
7:00 PM
The Fillmore Detroit
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI
 
9:30 PM
The Fillmore Detroit
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI
Apr 24 Fri
7:00 PM
The Fillmore Detroit
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI
 
9:30 PM
The Fillmore Detroit
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
The Fillmore Detroit
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI
 
9:30 PM
The Fillmore Detroit
2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search