Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Rosemont

5437 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018

(847) 813-0484

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Rosemont has 77 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | January 28
7:15PM
Des Bishop
Saturday | January 28
9:30PM
Des Bishop
Sunday | January 29
6:00PM
The Fourfathers
Wednesday | February 1
7:30PM
New Material Night
Thursday | February 2
7:30PM
Jesus Trejo
Friday | February 3
7:15PM
Jesus Trejo
Friday | February 3
9:30PM
Jesus Trejo
Saturday | February 4
7:15PM
Jesus Trejo
Saturday | February 4
9:30PM
Jesus Trejo
Sunday | February 5
7:00PM
Fundraiser for Rick Gieser
Wednesday | February 8
7:30PM
New Material Night
Thursday | February 9
8:00PM
Friday | February 10
7:30PM
Friday | February 10
9:15PM
Saturday | February 11
7:00PM
Saturday | February 11
9:15PM
Wednesday | February 15
7:30PM
New Material Night
Thursday | February 16
8:00PM
Friday | February 17
7:30PM
Natalie Cuomo & Dan LaMorte
Friday | February 17
9:15PM
Natalie Cuomo & Dan LaMorte