Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Rosemont

5437 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018

(847) 813-0484

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Rosemont has 65 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
7:30PM
Dale Jones
Friday | October 7
9:15PM
Dale Jones
Saturday | October 8
7:00PM
Dale Jones
Saturday | October 8
9:15PM
Dale Jones
Thursday | October 13
8:00PM
Comic Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Friday | October 14
7:30PM
Hannah Berner
Friday | October 14
9:15PM
Hannah Berner
Saturday | October 15
7:00PM
Hannah Berner
Saturday | October 15
9:15PM
Hannah Berner
Sunday | October 16
7:00PM
Paul Farahvar
Wednesday | October 19
8:00PM
New Material Night
Thursday | October 20
8:00PM
Mr. Showtime
Friday | October 21
7:30PM
Mr. Showtime
Friday | October 21
9:15PM
Mr. Showtime
Saturday | October 22
7:00PM
Mr. Showtime
Saturday | October 22
9:15PM
Mr. Showtime
Sunday | October 23
7:00PM
Ginger Billy
Sunday | October 23
9:15PM
Ginger Billy
Wednesday | October 26
8:00PM
New Material Night
Thursday | October 27
8:00PM
Mr. Derick