Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Rosemont

5437 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018

(847) 813-0484

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Rosemont has 143 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
8:00PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Friday | April 19
8:00PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Friday | April 19
10:30PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Saturday | April 20
7:00PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Saturday | April 20
9:30PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Tuesday | April 23
8:00PM
Tuesday Ten Showcase
Wednesday | April 24
8:00PM
Taylor Williamson
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Friday | April 26
8:00PM
Friday | April 26
10:30PM
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Saturday | April 27
9:30PM
Tuesday | April 30
8:00PM
Tuesday Ten Showcase
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Thursday | May 2
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Friday | May 3
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Friday | May 3
10:30PM
Derek Hughes
Saturday | May 4
4:20PM
Doug Benson
Doug Loves Movies
Saturday | May 4
7:00PM
Derek Hughes
Saturday | May 4
9:30PM
Derek Hughes