Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Rosemont

5437 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018

(847) 813-0484

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Rosemont has 131 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | June 25
8:00PM
Tuesday Ten Showcase
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
Des Bishop
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Des Bishop
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
Des Bishop
Friday | June 28
10:30PM
Des Bishop
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Des Bishop
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Des Bishop
Tuesday | July 2
8:00PM
The Dog and the Funny Show with Doug Bass
Friday | July 5
8:00PM
Anniversary Invitational
Friday | July 5
10:30PM
Anniversary Invitational
Saturday | July 6
7:00PM
Anniversary Invitational
Saturday | July 6
9:30PM
Anniversary Invitational
Tuesday | July 9
8:00PM
Tuesday Ten Showcase
Wednesday | July 10
8:00PM
Thursday | July 11
7:30PM
Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens: Oh My Gosh!
Friday | July 12
8:00PM
Friday | July 12
10:30PM
Saturday | July 13
7:00PM
Saturday | July 13
9:30PM
Tuesday | July 16
8:00PM
Tuesday Ten Showcase