Comedy Club Directory

WooHaHa! Comedy Club

50 Franklin Street
Worcester, MA

Upcoming Events

WooHaHa! Comedy Club has 42 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
8:00PM
Dan Smith
Friday | February 22
8:00PM
Dan Smith
Saturday | February 23
7:00PM
Dan Smith
Saturday | February 23
9:30PM
Dan Smith
Thursday | February 28
8:00PM
Worcester Welcome Wagon
Friday | March 1
8:00PM
"Big Irish" Jay Hollingsworth
Friday | March 1
10:00PM
"The Rowdy Show" with Brian Glowacki
Saturday | March 2
7:00PM
"Big Irish" Jay Hollingsworth
Saturday | March 2
9:30PM
"Big Irish" Jay Hollingsworth
Thursday | March 7
8:00PM
Friday | March 8
8:00PM
Saturday | March 9
7:00PM
Saturday | March 9
9:30PM
Thursday | March 14
8:00PM
Friday | March 15
8:00PM
Saturday | March 16
7:00PM
Saturday | March 16
9:30PM
Thursday | March 21
7:00PM
Worcester Recovers
Friday | March 22
8:00PM
Orlando Baxter
Friday | March 22
9:30PM
Orlando Baxter