Comedy Club Directory

WooHaHa! Comedy Club

50 Franklin Street
Worcester, MA

Upcoming Events

WooHaHa! Comedy Club has 53 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | August 22
8:00PM
Sam Evans
Friday | August 23
8:00PM
Brian Glowacki
Saturday | August 24
8:00PM
Brian Glowacki
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Thursday Night Laughs
Friday | August 30
8:00PM
Best Of Worcester
Saturday | August 31
8:00PM
Best Of Worcester
Friday | September 6
8:00PM
Mike McCarthy
Saturday | September 7
8:00PM
Mike McCarthy
Thursday | September 12
8:00PM
Friday | September 13
8:00PM
Saturday | September 14
7:00PM
Saturday | September 14
9:30PM
Friday | September 20
8:00PM
Harrison Stebbins
Saturday | September 21
7:00PM
Graig Murphy
Thursday | September 26
8:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Friday | September 27
8:00PM
Martin Montana
Saturday | September 28
7:00PM
Martin Montana
Saturday | September 28
9:30PM
Martin Montana
Thursday | October 3
8:00PM
Josh Johnson
Friday | October 4
8:00PM
Josh Johnson