Comedy Club Directory

WooHaHa! Comedy Club

50 Franklin Street
Worcester, MA

Upcoming Events

WooHaHa! Comedy Club has 30 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | June 21
8:00PM
Steve Sweeney
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Steve Sweeney
Saturday | June 22
9:30PM
Steve Sweeney
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Hypnotist Dan Candell
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
Kelly MacFarland
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Kelly MacFarland
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Kelly MacFarland
Friday | July 5
8:00PM
Best Of Worcester
Saturday | July 6
7:00PM
Best Of Worcester
Friday | July 12
8:00PM
Mike Donovan
Saturday | July 13
7:00PM
Mike Donovan
Thursday | July 25
8:00PM
Hypnotist Dan Candell
Friday | August 2
7:00PM
Friday | August 2
9:30PM
Saturday | August 3
7:00PM
Saturday | August 3
9:30PM
Friday | August 16
8:00PM
Corey Rodrigues
Saturday | August 17
7:00PM
Corey Rodrigues
Sunday | August 18
9:30PM
Corey Rodrigues
Thursday | October 10
8:00PM
Trevor Wallace