Comedy Club Directory

Wiseguys Las Vegas Arts District

1511 S Main St
Las Vegas, NV

(702) 272-0786

Website

Upcoming Events

Wiseguys Las Vegas Arts District has 34 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | May 24
7:30PM
Will Hunsinger
Saturday | May 25
7:30PM
Will Hunsinger
Sunday | May 26
7:30PM
Brian Holtzman & Friends
Wednesday | May 29
7:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | May 31
7:00PM
Todd Royce
Friday | May 31
9:30PM
The Filth Factory
Saturday | June 1
7:30PM
Todd Royce
Sunday | June 2
7:30PM
06/02/2024 7:30 PM Sunday Night Special W Cap! at Wiseguys Las Vegas
Sunday Night Special with Cap
Wednesday | June 5
7:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | June 7
7:30PM
Andy Gold
Saturday | June 8
7:30PM
Andy Gold
Friday | June 21
7:00PM
Jessie Jetski Johnson
Friday | June 21
9:30PM
Jessie Jetski Johnson
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Jessie Jetski Johnson
Saturday | June 22
9:30PM
Jessie Jetski Johnson
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Kevin James Thornton
Saturday | June 29
7:30PM
Kevin James Thornton
Friday | July 19
7:30PM
David Jolly
Saturday | July 20
7:30PM
David Jolly
Friday | August 2
7:30PM
Derrick Stroup