Comedy Club Directory

Wiseguys Las Vegas

1511 S Main St
Las Vegas, NV

(702) 272-0786

Website

Upcoming Events

Wiseguys Las Vegas has 26 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | June 25
7:30PM
Michael Blaustein
Saturday | June 25
10:00PM
Michael Blaustein
Monday | June 27
8:00PM
06/27/2022 8:00 PM Pauly Shore: Stick With The Dancing! at Wiseguys Las Vegas
Pauly Shore: Stick With The Dancing
Tuesday | June 28
7:30PM
Bucket List Open Mic
Wednesday | June 29
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Tuesday | July 5
7:30PM
Bucket List Open Mic
Wednesday | July 6
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Friday | July 8
7:00PM
Olan Rogers
Friday | July 8
9:30PM
Olan Rogers
Saturday | July 9
7:00PM
Olan Rogers
Saturday | July 9
9:30PM
Olan Rogers
Tuesday | July 12
7:30PM
Bucket List Open Mic
Wednesday | July 13
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | July 14
9:30PM
Ed Bassmaster
Friday | July 15
7:30PM
Friday | July 15
10:00PM
Saturday | July 16
7:30PM
Saturday | July 16
10:00PM
Friday | July 22
7:00PM
Friday | July 22
9:30PM