Comedy Club Directory

Wiseguys Las Vegas

1511 S Main St
Las Vegas, NV

(702) 272-0786

Website

Upcoming Events

Wiseguys Las Vegas has 43 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | February 7
7:30PM
Bucket List Open Mic
Wednesday | February 8
7:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | February 10
7:00PM
Friday | February 10
9:30PM
Saturday | February 11
7:00PM
Saturday | February 11
9:30PM
Tuesday | February 14
7:30PM
Bucket List Open Mic
Wednesday | February 15
7:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | February 17
7:30PM
Isiah Kelly
Saturday | February 18
7:30PM
Isiah Kelly
Sunday | February 19
7:00PM
Jeff Leeson
Tuesday | February 21
7:30PM
Bucket List Open Mic
Wednesday | February 22
7:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | February 24
7:30PM
Kim Congdon
Saturday | February 25
7:30PM
Kim Congdon
Sunday | February 26
7:30PM
02/26/2023 7:30 PM  at Wiseguys Las Vegas
Sunday Night Special with John Caparulo
Friday | March 3
7:30PM
David Lucas
Saturday | March 4
7:30PM
David Lucas
Saturday | March 4
10:00PM
David Lucas
Friday | March 10
9:00PM