Comedy Club Directory

White Plains Comedy Club

189 E Post Rd
White Plains, NY

(914) 200-4812

Website

Upcoming Events

White Plains Comedy Club has 18 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | September 19
8:00PM
Friends and Family Show
Friday | September 20
10:00PM
Stormy Daniels
Friday | September 27
7:30PM
Jeremy Piven
Friday | September 27
10:00PM
Jeremy Piven
Saturday | September 28
7:30PM
Jeremy Piven
Saturday | September 28
10:00PM
Jeremy Piven
Friday | October 4
7:30PM
Friday | October 4
10:00PM
Friday | October 11
7:30PM
Fred Rubino
Friday | November 8
7:30PM
Mike Cannon
Friday | November 8
10:00PM
Mike Cannon
Friday | November 15
7:30PM
Goumba Johnny
Friday | December 6
7:30PM
Anthony Rodia
Friday | December 6
10:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Friday | December 20
10:00PM
Joselito The Puppet
Friday | April 10
7:30PM
Steve Hofstetter
Steve Hofstetter
Friday | April 17
7:30PM
Mitch Fatel
Mitch Fatel
Friday | April 17
10:00PM
Mitch Fatel
Mitch Fatel