Comedy Club Directory

M.i. Westside Comedy Theater

1323-A 3rd Street Promenade
Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 451-0850

Website

Upcoming Events

M.i. Westside Comedy Theater has 50 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | July 31
8:00PM
Doug Key, Jessica Keenan, Brittany Schmitt & more
Saturday | July 31
10:00PM
Sara Schaefer
Sara Schaefer, Jessica Keenan, Matt Devlin & more
Sunday | August 1
8:00PM
Chris Estrada, Nikki Bon, Danny Palumbo & more
Tuesday | August 3
8:00PM
Dean Delray
Dean Delray, Kevin Christy, Kenan Floyd & more
Wednesday | August 4
8:00PM
Greg Fitzsimmons
Greg Fitzsimmons, Bianca Cristovao, Brandon Vestal & more
Thursday | August 5
8:00PM
Noah Gardenswartz
Noah Gardenswartz Album Release Show
Friday | August 6
8:00PM
The Friday Shows
Friday | August 6
10:00PM
The Friday Late Night Show
Saturday | August 7
8:00PM
The Saturday Shows
Saturday | August 7
10:00PM
The Late Night Saturday Show
Sunday | August 8
8:00PM
The Sunday Show
Tuesday | August 10
8:00PM
Mello Comedic
Wednesday | August 11
8:00PM
The Wednesday Show
Thursday | August 12
8:00PM
The Thursday Shows
Thursday | August 12
10:00PM
The Thursday Shows
Friday | August 13
8:00PM
The Friday Shows
Friday | August 13
10:00PM
The Friday Late Night Show
Saturday | August 14
8:00PM
The Saturday Shows
Saturday | August 14
10:00PM
The Late Night Saturday Show
Sunday | August 15
8:00PM
The Sunday Show