Comedy Club Directory

M.i. Westside Comedy Theater

1323-A 3rd Street Promenade
Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 451-0850

Website

Upcoming Events

M.i. Westside Comedy Theater has 49 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | October 26
8:00PM
Mello Comedic
Tuesday | October 26
10:00PM
Tuesday Open Mic
Wednesday | October 27
8:00PM
The Wednesday Show
Thursday | October 28
8:00PM
The Jump Off!
Friday | October 29
8:00PM
The Friday Show
Friday | October 29
10:00PM
The Friday Late Night Show
Saturday | October 30
8:00PM
The Saturday Show
Sunday | October 31
8:00PM
The Sunday Show
Tuesday | November 2
8:00PM
Mello Comedic
Tuesday | November 2
10:00PM
Tuesday Open Mic
Wednesday | November 3
8:00PM
Yet Another Night With Alex T
Thursday | November 4
8:00PM
The Goonies Show
Friday | November 5
8:00PM
The Friday Show
Friday | November 5
10:00PM
The Friday Late Night Show
Saturday | November 6
8:00PM
The Saturday Show
Tuesday | November 9
8:00PM
Mello Comedic
Tuesday | November 9
10:00PM
Tuesday Open Mic
Wednesday | November 10
8:00PM
Long Time No See
Thursday | November 11
8:00PM
Facial Recognition Comedy
Friday | November 12
8:00PM
The Friday Show