Comedy Club Directory

Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club

520 Arnold Ave
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

(877) 862-5384

Website

Upcoming Events

Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club has 15 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | March 1
9:30PM
Saturday | March 2
9:30PM
Saturday | March 9
7:30PM
Wednesday | April 3
8:00PM
Thursday | April 4
8:00PM
Friday | April 5
9:30PM
Saturday | April 6
9:30PM
Friday | April 12
9:30PM
Saturday | April 13
9:30PM
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Wednesday | May 8
8:00PM
Friday | May 10
9:30PM
Saturday | May 11
9:30PM
Saturday | June 8
7:15PM
Wednesday | June 19
8:00PM