Comedy Club Directory

Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club

520 Arnold Ave
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

(877) 862-5384

Website

Upcoming Events

Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club has 25 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | January 22
8:00PM
Mike Feeney
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Mike Feeney
Friday | January 31
9:30PM
Saturday | February 1
9:30PM
Wednesday | February 26
8:00PM
Mike Feeney
Thursday | February 27
8:00PM
Mike Feeney
Friday | February 28
9:30PM
Saturday | February 29
9:30PM
Wednesday | March 11
8:00PM
Thursday | March 12
8:00PM
Friday | March 13
9:30PM
Saturday | March 14
9:30PM
Friday | March 20
9:30PM
Saturday | March 21
9:30PM
Wednesday | April 1
8:00PM
Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
Friday | April 3
9:30PM
Saturday | April 4
9:30PM
Wednesday | April 22
8:00PM
Mike Feeney
Thursday | April 23
8:00PM
Mike Feeney