Comedy Club Directory

Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club

520 Arnold Ave
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

(877) 862-5384

Website

Upcoming Events

Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club has 18 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | April 1
8:00PM
Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
Friday | April 3
9:30PM
Saturday | April 4
9:30PM
Wednesday | April 22
8:00PM
Thursday | April 23
8:00PM
Sunday | May 3
5:00PM
Wednesday | June 3
8:00PM
Friday | June 12
9:30PM
Saturday | June 13
9:30PM
Wednesday | June 17
8:00PM
Wednesday | June 24
8:00PM
Thursday | June 25
8:00PM
Friday | June 26
9:30PM
Saturday | June 27
9:30PM
Friday | August 7
9:30PM
Saturday | August 8
9:30PM
Friday | August 14
9:30PM