Comedy Club Directory

Toledo Funny Bone

Upcoming Events

Friday | November 15
7:30PM
Friday | November 15
10:30PM
Saturday | November 16
7:00PM
Saturday | November 16
10:00PM
Sunday | November 17
3:00PM
Clean Comedy with Jay Stevens
Thursday | November 21
7:30PM
Mick Foley
Friday | November 22
7:30PM
Shang
Friday | November 22
10:00PM
Shang
Saturday | November 23
7:00PM
Shang
Saturday | November 23
10:00PM
Shang
Sunday | November 24
7:00PM
Shang
Wednesday | November 27
7:30PM
Huggy Lowdown & Chris Paul
Friday | November 29
7:30PM
JJ Williamson
Friday | November 29
10:00PM
JJ Williamson
Saturday | November 30
7:00PM
JJ Williamson
Saturday | November 30
10:00PM
JJ Williamson
Sunday | December 1
7:00PM
JJ Williamson
Thursday | December 5
7:00PM
Single vs. Married
Friday | December 6
7:30PM
Friday | December 6
10:15PM