Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 89 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
7:30PM
Friday | February 22
7:30PM
NY Kings Comedy Tour
Friday | February 22
9:45PM
NY Kings Comedy Tour
Saturday | February 23
7:00PM
NY Kings Comedy Tour
Saturday | February 23
9:15PM
NY Kings Comedy Tour
Saturday | February 23
11:30PM
NY Kings Comedy Tour
Sunday | February 24
7:30PM
Legend Burton Gilliam Interactive Event!
Tuesday | February 26
7:00PM
What's Your Story?
Thursday | February 28
7:30PM
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Friday | March 1
9:45PM
Saturday | March 2
7:30PM
Saturday | March 2
9:45PM
Thursday | March 7
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
9:45PM
Saturday | March 9
7:30PM
Saturday | March 9
9:45PM
Friday | March 15
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | March 15
9:45PM
Kountry Wayne