Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 58 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 6
7:30PM
Mike Vecchione
Mike Vecchione Justin Silver
Friday | December 6
9:45PM
Mike Vecchione
Mike Vecchione Justin Silver
Saturday | December 7
7:30PM
Mike Vecchione
Mike Vecchione Justin Silver
Saturday | December 7
9:45PM
Mike Vecchione
Mike Vecchione Justin Silver
Friday | December 13
7:30PM
Friday | December 13
9:45PM
Saturday | December 14
7:30PM
Saturday | December 14
9:45PM
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
7:30PM
Friday | December 20
9:45PM
Saturday | December 21
7:30PM
Saturday | December 21
9:45PM
Sunday | December 22
7:30PM
Thursday | December 26
7:30PM
Tacarra Williams
Friday | December 27
7:30PM
Tacarra Williams
Friday | December 27
9:45PM
Tacarra Williams
Saturday | December 28
7:30PM
Tacarra Williams
Saturday | December 28
9:45PM
Tacarra Williams
Sunday | December 29
7:30PM
Sunday Night Live presents