Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 33 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 30
7:30PM
Friday | May 1
7:30PM
Friday | May 1
9:45PM
Saturday | May 2
7:30PM
Saturday | May 2
9:45PM
Thursday | May 7
7:30PM
Friday | May 8
7:30PM
Friday | May 8
9:45PM
Saturday | May 9
7:30PM
Saturday | May 9
9:45PM
Sunday | May 10
3:30PM
Sunday Night Live presents Our Annual Mother's Day Comedy and Concert Matinee
Thursday | May 14
7:30PM
Friday | May 15
7:30PM
Friday | May 15
9:45PM
Saturday | May 16
7:30PM
Saturday | May 16
9:45PM
Thursday | May 28
7:30PM
Friday | May 29
7:30PM
Friday | May 29
9:45PM
Saturday | May 30
7:30PM