Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 39 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | February 24
7:00PM
Fierce Factory Drag Show!
Thursday | February 25
7:30PM
Mike Ross
Friday | February 26
7:00PM
Bob Marley
Friday | February 26
9:00PM
Bob Marley
Saturday | February 27
7:00PM
Bob Marley
Saturday | February 27
9:00PM
Bob Marley
Sunday | February 28
7:00PM
Vicki & Vinnie Show with Chrissie Mayr
Tuesday | March 2
7:00PM
The Tenderloins Podcast Shows
Tuesday | March 2
9:30PM
The Tenderloins Podcast Shows
Wednesday | March 3
8:00PM
Dave Attell
Dave Attell & Friends
Friday | March 5
7:00PM
Friday | March 5
9:00PM
Saturday | March 6
7:00PM
Saturday | March 6
9:00PM
Sunday | March 7
7:00PM
Tuesday | March 9
7:00PM
The Tenderloins Podcast Shows
Tuesday | March 9
9:30PM
The Tenderloins Podcast Shows
Thursday | March 11
7:00PM
The Tenderloins Podcast Shows
Thursday | March 11
9:30PM
The Tenderloins Podcast Shows
Friday | March 12
7:00PM