Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 82 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 19
7:30PM
Friday | May 20
7:00PM
Friday | May 20
9:00PM
Saturday | May 21
7:00PM
Saturday | May 21
9:00PM
Thursday | May 26
7:30PM
Hello My Priends With Pinky Patel
Friday | May 27
7:00PM
Hello My Priends With Pinky Patel
Friday | May 27
9:30PM
Hello My Priends With Pinky Patel
Saturday | May 28
4:00PM
Hello My Priends With Pinky Patel
Sunday | May 29
4:00PM
Hello My Priends With Pinky Patel
Sunday | May 29
8:00PM
Sunday Night Live Presents Memorial Weekend Sunday "No Work Monday"
Thursday | June 2
7:30PM
Pat McGann
Friday | June 3
7:00PM
Pat McGann
Friday | June 3
9:00PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | June 4
7:00PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | June 4
9:00PM
Pat McGann
Thursday | June 9
7:30PM
Chris Covert Presents "Music Gone Wrong"
Friday | June 10
7:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Friday | June 10
9:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Saturday | June 11
7:00PM
Vic Dibitetto