Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 125 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | April 23
8:00PM
BIG 10 Comedy Show
Wednesday | April 24
7:45PM
Open Mic Night!
Thursday | April 25
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
9:45PM
Saturday | April 27
7:30PM
Saturday | April 27
9:45PM
Sunday | April 28
8:00PM
Sunday Night Live with Talent and Friends
Thursday | May 2
7:30PM
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Saturday | May 4
7:30PM
Saturday | May 4
9:45PM
Wednesday | May 8
7:30PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | May 9
7:30PM
Friday | May 10
7:30PM
Friday | May 10
9:45PM
Saturday | May 11
7:30PM
Saturday | May 11
9:45PM
Sunday | May 12
3:30PM
Sunday Night Live with Talent and Friends Presents: