Comedy Club Directory

The Stress Factory New Brunswick

90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732)545-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

The Stress Factory New Brunswick has 51 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | July 5
8:00PM
Vinnie & Vicki Show- Vinnie's Bday Show!
Thursday | July 30
7:30PM
Friday | July 31
7:30PM
Friday | July 31
9:45PM
Saturday | August 1
7:30PM
Saturday | August 1
9:45PM
Thursday | August 6
7:30PM
Friday | August 7
7:30PM
Friday | August 7
9:45PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30PM
Saturday | August 8
9:45PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30PM
Andrew Schulz
Andrew Schulz: The Matador Tour
Saturday | August 22
9:45PM
Andrew Schulz
Andrew Schulz: The Matador Tour
Sunday | August 23
7:30PM
Andrew Schulz
Andrew Schulz: The Matador Tour
Sunday | August 23
9:45PM
Andrew Schulz
Andrew Schulz: The Matador Tour
Thursday | September 17
7:30PM
Friday | September 18
7:30PM
Friday | September 18
9:45PM
Saturday | September 19
7:30PM
Saturday | September 19
9:45PM