Comedy Club Directory

The Plano House of Comedy

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | December 28
7:30PM
Jon Carden
Thursday | December 29
7:30PM
Josh Adam Meyers
Friday | December 30
7:30PM
Josh Adam Meyers
Friday | December 30
9:45PM
Josh Adam Meyers
Saturday | December 31
7:00PM
New Year’s Eve with Josh Adam Meyers
Saturday | December 31
10:00PM
New Year’s Eve with Josh Adam Meyers
Thursday | January 5
7:30PM
Friday | January 6
7:30PM
Friday | January 6
9:45PM
Saturday | January 7
7:00PM
Saturday | January 7
9:30PM
Friday | January 13
7:30PM
K Trevor Wilson
Friday | January 13
9:45PM
K Trevor Wilson
Saturday | January 14
7:00PM
K Trevor Wilson
Saturday | January 14
9:30PM
K Trevor Wilson
Sunday | January 15
7:00PM
K Trevor Wilson
Thursday | January 19
7:30PM
Lil Sasquatch
Friday | January 20
7:30PM
Lil Sasquatch
Friday | January 20
9:45PM
Lil Sasquatch
Saturday | January 21
7:00PM
Lil Sasquatch