Comedy Club Directory

The Laughing Tap

706 B. South 5th St.
Milwaukee, WI

(414) 885-0129

Website

Upcoming Events

The Laughing Tap has 30 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 29
8:00PM
Friday | October 29
10:15PM
Saturday | October 30
8:00PM
Saturday | October 30
10:15PM
Friday | November 5
8:00PM
Brad Wenzel
Saturday | November 6
8:00PM
Brad Wenzel
Friday | November 12
8:00PM
Zach Martina
Saturday | November 13
8:00PM
Zach Martina
Thursday | November 18
7:30PM
Friday | November 19
8:00PM
Andrew Frank
Saturday | November 20
8:00PM
Andrew Frank
Friday | November 26
8:00PM
Friday | November 26
10:15PM
Saturday | November 27
8:00PM
Saturday | November 27
10:15PM
Friday | December 3
8:00PM
Friday | December 3
10:15PM
Saturday | December 4
8:00PM
Saturday | December 4
10:15PM
Friday | December 10
8:00PM