Comedy Club Directory

The Laughing Tap

706 B. South 5th St.
Milwaukee, WI

(414) 885-0129

Website

Upcoming Events

The Laughing Tap has 16 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

7:30PM
Prime Time Laughs
Friday | October 7

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

10:00PM
The Late Show
Saturday | October 8

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

2:00PM
Laughing Lunch
Saturday | October 8

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

5:00PM
5 O'Clock Funnies
Saturday | October 8

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

7:30PM
Saturday Night Laughs
Saturday | October 8

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

10:00PM
Late Night Laughs
Sunday | October 9

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

2:00PM
The Hangover Show
Sunday | October 9

Milwaukee Comedy Festival

4:00PM
Sunday Funday
Friday | October 14
7:30PM
Rachel Mac Album Recording
Saturday | October 15
7:30PM
Rachel Mac Album Recording
Thursday | October 20
7:30PM
Vik Pandya
Friday | October 21
7:30PM
Zach Martina
Saturday | October 22
7:30PM
Zach Martina
Friday | October 28
7:30PM
Saturday | October 29
7:30PM
Saturday | October 29
9:45PM