Comedy Club Directory

The DC Comedy Loft

1523 22nd Street NW
Washington, DC

(202) 293-1885

Website

Upcoming Events

The DC Comedy Loft has 233 upcoming comedy shows.

Monday | June 17
8:00PM
Comedy Shuffle presented by Capital Laughs
Tuesday | June 18
8:00PM
Pass the Mic
Tuesday | June 18
8:30PM
Phil & a Mic: An Open Mic presented by Capital laughs
Wednesday | June 19
8:00PM
DC Comedy Loft Showcase
Thursday | June 20
7:30PM
Almost Ladies Night
Thursday | June 20
7:30PM
Steven Michael Quezada
Friday | June 21
8:00PM
Jonathan Gregory
Friday | June 21
11:30PM
The Booty Call: An Open Mic Presented by Capital Laughs
Saturday | June 22
7:30PM
Jonathan Gregory
Saturday | June 22
9:45PM
Jonathan Gregory
Monday | June 24
8:00PM
Comedy Shuffle presented by Capital Laughs
Tuesday | June 25
8:30PM
Phil & a Mic: An Open Mic presented by Capital laughs
Wednesday | June 26
7:30PM
Mistakes Were Made Storytelling Show
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Martin Amini
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Becky Robinson
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
Rodney Laney
Friday | June 28
9:45PM
Becky Robinson
Friday | June 28
10:00PM
Friday | June 28
11:30PM
The Booty Call: An Open Mic Presented by Capital Laughs