Comedy Club Directory

The DC Comedy Loft

1523 22nd Street NW
Washington, DC

(202) 293-1885

Website

Upcoming Events

The DC Comedy Loft has 162 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | July 1
7:30PM
Shayne Smith: Banned From Karate Tour
Friday | July 2
7:30PM
Shayne Smith: Banned From Karate Tour
Friday | July 2
9:45PM
Shayne Smith: Banned From Karate Tour
Saturday | July 3
7:00PM
Shayne Smith: Banned From Karate Tour
Saturday | July 3
9:30PM
Shayne Smith: Banned From Karate Tour
Thursday | July 8
7:30PM
Thursday | July 8
7:30PM
Kelsey Cook
Friday | July 9
7:30PM
Friday | July 9
7:30PM
Kelsey Cook
Friday | July 9
9:45PM
Friday | July 9
9:45PM
Kelsey Cook
Saturday | July 10
7:00PM
Saturday | July 10
7:00PM
Kelsey Cook
Saturday | July 10
9:30PM
Saturday | July 10
9:30PM
Kelsey Cook
Sunday | July 11
7:30PM
Tuesday | July 13
7:30PM
Thursday | July 15
7:30PM
K-Von
Friday | July 16
7:30PM
K-Von
Friday | July 16
9:45PM
K-Von