Comedy Club Directory

The DC Comedy Loft

1523 22nd Street NW
Washington, DC

(202) 293-1885

Website

Upcoming Events

The DC Comedy Loft has 100 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 8
7:30PM
Friday | April 9
7:30PM
Friday | April 9
9:45PM
Saturday | April 10
7:00PM
Saturday | April 10
9:30PM
Friday | April 16
7:30PM
Danny Rouhier
Saturday | April 17
7:00PM
Danny Rouhier
Saturday | April 17
9:30PM
Danny Rouhier
Thursday | April 22
7:30PM
Friday | April 23
7:30PM
Friday | April 23
9:45PM
Saturday | April 24
7:00PM
Saturday | April 24
9:30PM
Thursday | April 29
7:30PM
Shapel Lacey
Friday | April 30
7:30PM
Shapel Lacey
Friday | April 30
9:45PM
Shapel Lacey
Saturday | May 1
7:00PM
Shapel Lacey
Saturday | May 1
9:30PM
Shapel Lacey
Sunday | May 2
7:00PM
Craig Low
Thursday | May 6
7:30PM