Comedy Club Directory

The DC Comedy Loft

1523 22nd Street NW
Washington, DC

(202) 293-1885

Website

Upcoming Events

The DC Comedy Loft has 219 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | December 12
8:00PM
Open Mic
Friday | December 14
7:00PM
Chad Zumock Tracy Locke
Friday | December 14
8:00PM
Kevin Farley, Petey Steele Franqi French
Friday | December 14
9:30PM
Chad Zumock Tracy Locke
Saturday | December 15
7:00PM
Chad Zumock Tracy Locke
Saturday | December 15
7:30PM
Kevin Farley, Petey Steele Franqi French
Saturday | December 15
9:30PM
Chad Zumock Tracy Locke
Saturday | December 15
9:45PM
Kevin Farley, Petey Steele Franqi French
Sunday | December 16
1:00PM
DC Burlesque Breakfast Club Presents: Yolks on You!
Wednesday | December 19
8:30PM
Martin Amini presents: LaffMobb's Laff Tracks
Thursday | December 20
7:30PM
Almost Ladies Night
Saturday | December 22
7:00PM
Bob Sood M.D. Comedy Lounge Presents: Holiday Party!
Monday | December 24
7:00PM
Kosher Style Comedy Presents “Jewish Hams Telling Jokes”
Friday | December 28
7:30PM
Friday | December 28
8:00PM
Friday | December 28
9:45PM
Friday | December 28
10:00PM
Saturday | December 29
7:30PM
Saturday | December 29
8:00PM
Saturday | December 29
9:45PM