Comedy Club Directory

The DC Comedy Loft

1523 22nd Street NW
Washington, DC

(202) 293-1885

Website

Upcoming Events

The DC Comedy Loft has 202 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | September 30
7:30PM
Thursday | September 30
7:30PM
Kelsey Cook
Friday | October 1
7:30PM
Friday | October 1
7:30PM
Kelsey Cook
Friday | October 1
9:45PM
Friday | October 1
9:45PM
Kelsey Cook
Saturday | October 2
7:00PM
Saturday | October 2
7:00PM
Kelsey Cook
Saturday | October 2
9:30PM
Saturday | October 2
9:30PM
Kelsey Cook
Wednesday | October 6
7:30PM
Perfect Liars Club
Thursday | October 7
7:30PM
Chaunte Wayans
Friday | October 8
7:30PM
Chaunte Wayans
Friday | October 8
9:45PM
Chaunte Wayans
Saturday | October 9
7:00PM
Chaunte Wayans
Saturday | October 9
9:30PM
Chaunte Wayans
Sunday | October 10
7:00PM
Von Mychael Sketch Show
Thursday | October 14
7:30PM
Thursday | October 14
7:30PM
Samuel J. Comroe
Friday | October 15
7:30PM