Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Palace

8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 573-9067

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Palace has 20 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | August 23
7:30PM
Erik Knowles
Friday | August 23
9:30PM
Erik Knowles
Saturday | August 24
7:30PM
Erik Knowles
Saturday | August 24
7:30PM
Interruption Show (Comedians, Interrupted) in the Gold Room
Saturday | August 24
9:30PM
Erik Knowles
Friday | August 30
7:30PM
Yashar Kafi
Friday | August 30
9:30PM
Yashar Kafi
Friday | September 6
7:30PM
Jasmin "Jazzy" Brown and Toya Turnup
Friday | September 6
9:30PM
Jasmin "Jazzy" Brown and Toya Turnup
Saturday | September 7
7:30PM
Matt Champagne
Saturday | September 7
9:30PM
Matt Champagne
Friday | September 13
7:30PM
Brian Moote
Friday | September 13
9:30PM
Brian Moote
Saturday | September 14
7:30PM
Brian Moote
Saturday | September 14
9:30PM
Brian Moote
Friday | September 20
7:30PM
Friday | September 20
9:30PM
Saturday | September 21
7:30PM
Mike Marino
Saturday | September 21
9:30PM
Mike Marino
Saturday | September 28
9:30PM
P-Man & Friends Raw Comedy Show