Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy & Magic Club

1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-1193

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy & Magic Club has 73 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | March 29
7:00PM
Tuesday | March 31
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Wednesday | April 1
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Friday | April 3
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | April 4
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | April 4
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | April 5
7:00PM
Tuesday | April 7
8:00PM
Wednesday | April 8
8:00PM
Michael Yo
Friday | April 10
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | April 11
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | April 11
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Tuesday | April 14
8:00PM
Pete Lee
Wednesday | April 15
8:00PM
Pete Lee
Friday | April 17
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | April 18
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | April 18
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | April 19
5:30PM
Patrick Warburton - "Letters From A Nut"
Sunday | April 19
7:00PM