Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy & Magic Club

1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-1193

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy & Magic Club has 61 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | August 24
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | August 25
7:00PM
10 Comedians!
Tuesday | August 27
8:00PM
Monique Marvez
Wednesday | August 28
8:00PM
Monique Marvez
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Monique Marvez
Friday | August 30
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | August 31
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | August 31
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | September 1
7:00PM
Tuesday | September 3
8:00PM
Wednesday | September 4
8:00PM
Thursday | September 5
8:00PM
Friday | September 6
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | September 7
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | September 7
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | September 8
7:00PM
Tuesday | September 10
8:00PM
Jimmy O. Yang
Wednesday | September 11
8:00PM
Debi Gutierrez
Thursday | September 12
8:00PM
Debi Gutierrez