Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy & Magic Club

1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-1193

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy & Magic Club has 42 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 13
8:00PM
Friday | December 14
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Friday | December 14
8:15PM
10 Comedians In Our Lounge
Saturday | December 15
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | December 15
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | December 16
7:00PM
Tuesday | December 18
8:00PM
Wednesday | December 19
8:00PM
Thursday | December 20
8:00PM
Derek Hughes
Friday | December 21
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | December 22
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | December 22
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | December 23
7:00PM
Wednesday | December 26
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Thursday | December 27
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Friday | December 28
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | December 29
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | December 29
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | December 30
7:00PM
10 Comedians!
Monday | December 31
7:00PM
Jay Leno
New Year's Eve with Jay Leno & Friends