Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy & Magic Club

1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-1193

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy & Magic Club has 95 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | June 25
8:00PM
Comedy Showcase
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
Comedy Showcase
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Comedy Showcase
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | June 29
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | June 29
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | June 30
7:00PM
Tuesday | July 2
8:00PM
Wednesday | July 3
8:00PM
Pete Lee
Friday | July 5
8:00PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 6
6:30PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 6
9:15PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Sunday | July 7
7:00PM
Tuesday | July 9
8:00PM
Wednesday | July 10
8:00PM
Thursday | July 11
8:00PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Friday | July 12
8:00PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 13
6:30PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 13
9:15PM
20 Comics A Night - 41st Birthday Bash!
Sunday | July 14
7:00PM