Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy & Magic Club

1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-1193

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy & Magic Club has 67 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | January 24
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | January 25
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | January 25
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | January 26
7:00PM
Tuesday | January 28
8:00PM
Monique Marvez
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
Comedy Showcase
Friday | January 31
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | February 1
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | February 1
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | February 2
7:00PM
Tuesday | February 4
8:00PM
Wednesday | February 5
8:00PM
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
Friday | February 7
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Saturday | February 8
6:00PM
10 Comedians Live At The Lounge
Saturday | February 8
8:00PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | February 9
7:00PM
Tuesday | February 11
8:00PM
Wednesday | February 12
8:00PM
Thursday | February 13
8:00PM