Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 66 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | January 24
8:00PM
Friday | January 24
10:30PM
Saturday | January 25
8:00PM
Saturday | January 25
10:30PM
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
Friday | January 31
8:00PM
Friday | January 31
10:30PM
Saturday | February 1
8:00PM
Saturday | February 1
10:30PM
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
Paul Virzi
Friday | February 7
8:00PM
Paul Virzi
Friday | February 7
10:30PM
Paul Virzi
Saturday | February 8
8:00PM
Paul Virzi
Saturday | February 8
10:30PM
Paul Virzi
Thursday | February 13
8:00PM
Ian Karmel
Valentine’s Weekend with Ian Karmel
Friday | February 14
8:00PM
Ian Karmel
Valentine’s Weekend with Ian Karmel
Friday | February 14
10:30PM
Ian Karmel
Valentine’s Weekend with Ian Karmel
Saturday | February 15
5:30PM
Ian Karmel
Valentine’s Weekend with Ian Karmel
Saturday | February 15
8:00PM
Ian Karmel
Valentine’s Weekend with Ian Karmel
Saturday | February 15
10:30PM
Ian Karmel
Valentine’s Weekend with Ian Karmel