Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 30 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
Friday | April 3
8:00PM
Friday | April 3
10:30PM
Saturday | April 4
8:00PM
Saturday | April 4
10:30PM
Thursday | April 9
8:00PM
Friday | April 10
8:00PM
Friday | April 10
10:30PM
Saturday | April 11
8:00PM
Saturday | April 11
10:30PM
Thursday | April 16
8:00PM
Friday | April 17
8:00PM
Friday | April 17
10:30PM
Saturday | April 18
8:00PM
Saturday | April 18
10:30PM
Thursday | April 23
8:00PM
Byron Bowers
Friday | April 24
8:00PM
Byron Bowers
Friday | April 24
10:30PM
Byron Bowers
Saturday | April 25
8:00PM
Byron Bowers
Saturday | April 25
10:30PM
Byron Bowers