Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 52 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 13
8:00PM
Pat McGann
Friday | December 13
10:30PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | December 14
8:00PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | December 14
10:30PM
Pat McGann
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
10:30PM
Saturday | December 21
8:00PM
Saturday | December 21
10:30PM
Thursday | December 26
8:00PM
Friday | December 27
8:00PM
Friday | December 27
10:30PM
Saturday | December 28
8:00PM
Saturday | December 28
10:30PM
Tuesday | December 31
5:30PM
Ian Bagg
New Year’s Eve with Ian Bagg
Tuesday | December 31
8:00PM
Ian Bagg
New Year’s Eve with Ian Bagg
Tuesday | December 31
10:30PM
Ian Bagg
New Year’s Eve with Ian Bagg
Thursday | January 2
8:00PM
Alex Moffat
Friday | January 3
8:00PM
Alex Moffat
Friday | January 3
10:30PM
Alex Moffat