Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 22 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 13
8:30PM
Friday | December 14
8:00PM
Friday | December 14
10:30PM
Saturday | December 15
8:00PM
Saturday | December 15
10:30PM
Thursday | December 27
8:30PM
Pete Lee
Friday | December 28
8:00PM
Pete Lee
Friday | December 28
10:30PM
Pete Lee
Saturday | December 29
8:00PM
Pete Lee
Saturday | December 29
10:30PM
Pete Lee
Monday | December 31
5:30PM
New Year’s Eve with Pete Lee
Monday | December 31
8:00PM
New Year’s Eve with Pete Lee
Monday | December 31
10:30PM
New Year’s Eve with Pete Lee
Friday | February 1
8:00PM
Jenny Slate
Friday | February 1
10:30PM
Jenny Slate
Saturday | February 2
8:00PM
Jenny Slate
Saturday | February 2
10:30PM
Jenny Slate
Thursday | February 28
8:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Friday | March 1
8:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Friday | March 1
10:30PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour