Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 29 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | April 24
9:00PM
Montreal Just For Laughs Comedy Festival New Faces Showcase
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Montreal Just For Laughs Comedy Festival New Faces Showcase
Friday | April 26
8:00PM
Friday | April 26
10:30PM
Saturday | April 27
8:00PM
Saturday | April 27
10:30PM
Thursday | May 2
8:00PM
Friday | May 3
8:00PM
Friday | May 3
10:30PM
Saturday | May 4
8:00PM
Saturday | May 4
10:30PM
Wednesday | May 8
7:00PM
And That’s Why We Drink Live Podcast
Thursday | May 9
8:00PM
And That’s Why We Drink Live Podcast
Thursday | May 16
8:00PM
Friday | May 17
8:00PM
Friday | May 17
10:30PM
Saturday | May 18
8:00PM
Saturday | May 18
10:30PM
Thursday | May 23
8:00PM
Friday | May 24
8:00PM