Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 59 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | October 17
8:00PM
Friday | October 18
8:00PM
Friday | October 18
10:30PM
Saturday | October 19
8:00PM
Saturday | October 19
10:30PM
Thursday | October 24
8:00PM
Friday | October 25
8:00PM
Friday | October 25
10:30PM
Thursday | October 31
8:00PM
Friday | November 1
8:00PM
Friday | November 1
10:30PM
Saturday | November 2
8:00PM
Saturday | November 2
10:30PM
Thursday | November 7
8:00PM
Friday | November 8
8:00PM
Friday | November 8
10:30PM
Saturday | November 9
8:00PM
Saturday | November 9
10:30PM
Thursday | November 14
8:00PM
Friday | November 15
8:00PM