Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 59 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
8:00PM
Gareth Reynolds
Saturday | August 24
10:30PM
Gareth Reynolds
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Comedian CP
Friday | August 30
8:00PM
Comedian CP
Friday | August 30
10:30PM
Comedian CP
Saturday | August 31
8:00PM
Comedian CP
Saturday | August 31
10:30PM
Comedian CP
Friday | September 6
8:00PM
Friday | September 6
10:30PM
Saturday | September 7
8:00PM
Saturday | September 7
10:30PM
Monday | September 9
7:30PM
Tuesday | September 10
7:30PM
Friday | September 13
8:00PM
Friday | September 13
10:30PM
Saturday | September 14
8:00PM
Saturday | September 14
10:30PM
Thursday | September 19
8:00PM
Ari Shaffir
Ari Shaffir: Jew
Friday | September 20
8:00PM
Ari Shaffir
Ari Shaffir: Jew
Friday | September 20
10:30PM
Ari Shaffir
Ari Shaffir: Jew