Comedy Club Directory

Comedy on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy on State has 36 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | September 30
7:30PM
Friday | October 1
7:30PM
Friday | October 1
10:00PM
Saturday | October 2
7:30PM
Saturday | October 2
10:00PM
Thursday | October 7
7:30PM
Nimesh Patel
Friday | October 8
7:30PM
Nimesh Patel
Friday | October 8
10:00PM
Nimesh Patel
Saturday | October 9
7:30PM
Nimesh Patel
Saturday | October 9
10:00PM
Nimesh Patel
Thursday | October 14
7:30PM
Friday | October 15
7:30PM
Friday | October 15
10:00PM
Saturday | October 16
7:30PM
Saturday | October 16
10:00PM
Thursday | October 21
7:30PM
Stavros Halkias
Friday | October 22
7:30PM
Stavros Halkias
Friday | October 22
10:00PM
Stavros Halkias
Saturday | October 23
7:30PM
Stavros Halkias
Saturday | October 23
10:00PM
Stavros Halkias