Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 36 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | August 27
8:00PM
Josh Johnson
Friday | August 28
8:00PM
Josh Johnson
Friday | August 28
10:30PM
Josh Johnson
Saturday | August 29
8:00PM
Josh Johnson
Saturday | August 29
10:30PM
Josh Johnson
Thursday | September 24
8:00PM
Friday | September 25
8:00PM
Friday | September 25
10:30PM
Saturday | September 26
8:00PM
Saturday | September 26
10:30PM
Thursday | October 1
8:00PM
Byron Bowers
Friday | October 2
8:00PM
Byron Bowers
Friday | October 2
10:30PM
Byron Bowers
Saturday | October 3
8:00PM
Byron Bowers
Saturday | October 3
10:30PM
Byron Bowers
Friday | October 16
8:00PM
Friday | October 16
10:30PM
Saturday | October 17
8:00PM
Saturday | October 17
10:30PM
Monday | October 26
7:00PM
Hannah Berner