Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club on State

202 State St
Madison, WI 53703

(608) 256-0099

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club on State has 52 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
8:00PM
Bryan Miller
Friday | February 22
8:00PM
Friday | February 22
10:30PM
Saturday | February 23
8:00PM
Saturday | February 23
10:30PM
Thursday | February 28
8:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Friday | March 1
8:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Friday | March 1
10:30PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Saturday | March 2
8:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Saturday | March 2
10:30PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Thursday | March 7
8:00PM
Friday | March 8
8:00PM
Friday | March 8
10:30PM
Saturday | March 9
8:00PM
Saturday | March 9
10:30PM
Thursday | March 14
8:00PM
Friday | March 15
8:00PM
Friday | March 15
10:30PM
Saturday | March 16
8:00PM
Saturday | March 16
10:30PM