Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club of Kill Devil Hills

1701 S. Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

(252) 207-9950

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club of Kill Devil Hills has 44 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | June 25
8:00PM
Andy Beningo with Kate Brindle
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
Andy Beningo with Kate Brindle
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Andy Beningo with Kate Brindle
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
Andy Beningo with Kate Brindle
Tuesday | July 2
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Wednesday | July 3
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Friday | July 5
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Tuesday | July 9
8:00PM
John Knight with Jimmy Roberson
Wednesday | July 10
8:00PM
John Knight with Jimmy Roberson
Thursday | July 11
8:00PM
John Knight with Jimmy Roberson
Friday | July 12
8:00PM
John Knight with Jimmy Roberson
Tuesday | July 16
8:00PM
Patrick Garrity with Luke Swanson
Wednesday | July 17
8:00PM
Patrick Garrity with Luke Swanson
Thursday | July 18
8:00PM
Patrick Garrity with Luke Swanson
Friday | July 19
8:00PM
Patrick Garrity with Luke Swanson
Tuesday | July 23
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Wednesday | July 24
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Thursday | July 25
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Friday | July 26
8:00PM
The Three Comedians
Tuesday | July 30
8:00PM
Tim Young and Friends