Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club

5747 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club has 69 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | December 7
7:00PM
Hal Sparks
Saturday | December 7
9:30PM
Hal Sparks
Sunday | December 8
7:00PM
Hal Sparks
Friday | December 13
8:30PM
Friday | December 13
11:00PM
Saturday | December 14
7:00PM
Saturday | December 14
9:30PM
Sunday | December 15
7:00PM
Thursday | December 19
7:00PM
Michael Yo
Friday | December 20
8:30PM
Michael Yo
Friday | December 20
11:00PM
Michael Yo
Saturday | December 21
7:00PM
Michael Yo
Saturday | December 21
9:30PM
Michael Yo
Sunday | December 22
7:00PM
Michael Yo
Thursday | December 26
7:00PM
Friday | December 27
8:30PM
Friday | December 27
11:00PM
Saturday | December 28
7:00PM
Saturday | December 28
9:30PM
Sunday | December 29
7:00PM