Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Club

5747 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Club has 17 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | August 6
7:00PM
Friday | August 7
8:00PM
Friday | August 7
10:30PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00PM
Saturday | August 8
9:30PM
Thursday | September 10
7:00PM
Friday | September 11
8:00PM
Friday | September 11
10:30PM
Saturday | September 12
7:00PM
Saturday | September 12
9:30PM
Sunday | September 13
7:00PM
Thursday | October 22
7:00PM
Friday | October 23
8:00PM
Friday | October 23
10:30PM
Saturday | October 24
7:00PM
Saturday | October 24
9:30PM
Sunday | October 25
7:00PM