Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Bar Nashville

311 3rd Ave S
Nashville, TN

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Bar Nashville has 25 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | October 24
10:00PM
The Open Mic Show
Friday | October 25
10:00PM
Matty Ryan Alex Kumin
Saturday | October 26
10:00PM
Matty Ryan Alex Kumin
Sunday | October 27
12:00PM
The Comedy Brunch
Thursday | October 31
10:00PM
The Halloween Open Mic Show
Friday | November 1
9:30PM
Jeff Scheen Keith Marcell
Saturday | November 2
9:30PM
Jeff Scheen Keith Marcell
Sunday | November 3
12:00PM
The Comedy Brunch
Thursday | November 7
9:30PM
The Open Mic Show
Friday | November 8
9:30PM
B. Tuck
Saturday | November 9
9:30PM
B. Tuck
Sunday | November 10
12:00PM
The Comedy Brunch
Thursday | November 14
9:30PM
The Open Mic Show
Friday | November 15
9:30PM
Jason Collings
Saturday | November 16
9:30PM
Jason Collings
Sunday | November 17
12:00PM
The Comedy Brunch
Thursday | November 21
9:30PM
The Open Mic Show
Friday | November 22
9:30PM
Collin Chamberlin Connor Larsen
Saturday | November 23
9:30PM
Collin Chamberlin Connor Larsen
Sunday | November 24
12:00PM
The Comedy Brunch