Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Bar Dubuque

333 E. Tenth St
Dubuque, IA

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Bar Dubuque has 13 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | April 3
8:00PM
Brady Matthews
Saturday | April 4
8:00PM
Brady Matthews
Thursday | April 9
8:00PM
Open Mic Show
Friday | April 10
8:00PM
Chris Schlichting
Saturday | April 11
8:00PM
Chris Schlichting
Thursday | April 16
8:00PM
Open Mic Show
Thursday | April 23
8:00PM
Open Mic Show
Friday | April 24
8:00PM
Chris Cope
Saturday | April 25
8:00PM
Chris Cope
Thursday | April 30
8:00PM
Open Mic Show
Thursday | May 7
8:00PM
Open Mic Show
Thursday | May 14
8:00PM
Open Mic Show
Thursday | May 21
8:00PM
Open Mic Show