Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Attic At Park Grill

257 Park Ave
Worcester, MA

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Attic At Park Grill has 18 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | April 23
8:00PM
Katie Arroyo
Saturday | April 24
8:00PM
Katie Arroyo
Friday | April 30
8:00PM
Corey Rodrigues
Saturday | May 1
8:00PM
Corey Rodrigues
Friday | May 7
8:00PM
Mike Mccarthy
Saturday | May 8
8:00PM
Mike Mccarthy
Friday | May 14
8:00PM
Rafi Gonzalez
Saturday | May 15
8:00PM
Rafi Gonzalez
Friday | May 21
8:00PM
Mike Whitman
Saturday | May 22
8:00PM
Mike Whitman
Friday | June 4
8:00PM
Dan Crohn
Saturday | June 5
8:00PM
Dan Crohn
Friday | June 11
8:00PM
James Dorsey
Saturday | June 12
8:00PM
James Dorsey
Friday | June 25
8:00PM
Chris Zito
Saturday | June 26
8:00PM
Chris Zito
Friday | July 9
8:00PM
Laura Severse
Saturday | July 10
8:00PM
Laura Severse