Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 51 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
7:30PM
Jamie Utley, Brad Lanning, Rich Ragains & more
Friday | February 22
7:30PM
Etta May
Friday | February 22
9:30PM
Etta May
Saturday | February 23
7:30PM
Etta May
Saturday | February 23
9:30PM
Etta May
Wednesday | February 27
7:30PM
Laughs in the Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | February 28
7:30PM
Michael Mack
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Michael Mack
Friday | March 1
9:30PM
Michael Mack
Saturday | March 2
7:30PM
Michael Mack
Saturday | March 2
9:30PM
Michael Mack
Wednesday | March 6
8:52PM
Laughs in the Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | March 7
7:30PM
Shang
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Shang
Friday | March 8
9:30PM
Shang
Saturday | March 9
7:30PM
Shang
Saturday | March 9
9:30PM
Shang
Wednesday | March 13
7:30PM
Laughs in the Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | March 14
7:30PM
A Night Of Comedy Benefiting Hal Warheim Park
Friday | March 15
8:00PM