Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 54 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | June 26
7:30PM
Laughs in the Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | June 27
7:30PM
Keith McGill
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Keith McGill
Friday | June 28
9:30PM
Keith McGill
Saturday | June 29
7:30PM
Keith McGill
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Keith McGill
Friday | July 5
7:30PM
Joe Deuce
Friday | July 5
9:30PM
Joe Deuce
Saturday | July 6
7:30PM
Joe Deuce
Saturday | July 6
9:30PM
Joe Deuce
Sunday | July 7
7:30PM
Joe Deuce
Thursday | July 11
7:30PM
Nick Hoff
Friday | July 12
7:30PM
Nick Hoff
Friday | July 12
9:30PM
Nick Hoff
Saturday | July 13
7:30PM
Nick Hoff
Saturday | July 13
9:30PM
Nick Hoff
Thursday | July 18
7:30PM
Eliot Chang
Friday | July 19
7:30PM
Eliot Chang
Friday | July 19
9:30PM
Eliot Chang
Saturday | July 20
7:30PM
Eliot Chang