Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 31 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
7:30PM
Davin Rosenblatt
Friday | April 19
7:30PM
Davin Rosenblatt
Friday | April 19
9:30PM
Davin Rosenblatt
Saturday | April 20
7:30PM
Davin Rosenblatt
Saturday | April 20
9:30PM
Davin Rosenblatt
Wednesday | April 24
7:30PM
Mark Klein Jamie Utley
Thursday | April 25
7:30PM
Mark Klein Jamie Utley
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Mark Klein Jamie Utley
Friday | April 26
9:30PM
Mark Klein Jamie Utley
Saturday | April 27
7:30PM
Mark Klein Jamie Utley
Saturday | April 27
9:30PM
Mark Klein Jamie Utley
Thursday | May 9
7:30PM
Jason Kanter
Friday | May 10
7:30PM
Jason Kanter
Friday | May 10
9:30PM
Jason Kanter
Saturday | May 11
7:30PM
Jason Kanter
Saturday | May 11
9:30PM
Jason Kanter
Thursday | May 16
7:30PM
Alex Reymundo
Friday | May 17
7:30PM
Alex Reymundo
Friday | May 17
9:30PM
Alex Reymundo
Saturday | May 18
7:30PM
Alex Reymundo