Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 31 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | December 12
7:30PM
Laughs In The Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | December 13
7:30PM
Ward Anderson
Friday | December 14
7:30PM
Ward Anderson
Friday | December 14
9:30PM
Ward Anderson
Saturday | December 15
7:30PM
Ward Anderson
Saturday | December 15
9:30PM
Ward Anderson
Wednesday | December 19
7:30PM
Laughs In The Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | December 20
7:30PM
Rich Ragains
Friday | December 21
7:30PM
Rich Ragains
Friday | December 21
9:30PM
Rich Ragains
Saturday | December 22
7:30PM
Rich Ragains
Saturday | December 22
9:30PM
Rich Ragains
Thursday | December 27
7:30PM
AJ Finney
Friday | December 28
7:30PM
AJ Finney
Friday | December 28
9:30PM
AJ Finney
Saturday | December 29
7:30PM
AJ Finney
Saturday | December 29
9:30PM
AJ Finney
Thursday | January 3
7:30PM
Mike Faverman
Friday | January 4
7:30PM
Mike Faverman
Friday | January 4
9:30PM
Mike Faverman