Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 48 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | February 8
7:30PM
Open Mic
Thursday | February 9
7:30PM
Brad Lanning
Friday | February 10
7:30PM
Brad Lanning
Friday | February 10
9:30PM
Brad Lanning
Saturday | February 11
7:30PM
Brad Lanning
Saturday | February 11
9:30PM
Brad Lanning
Wednesday | February 15
7:30PM
Open Mic
Thursday | February 16
7:30PM
Greg Morton
Friday | February 17
7:30PM
Greg Morton
Friday | February 17
9:30PM
Greg Morton
Saturday | February 18
7:30PM
Greg Morton
Saturday | February 18
9:30PM
Greg Morton
Wednesday | February 22
7:30PM
Open Mic
Thursday | February 23
7:30PM
Johnny Watson
Friday | February 24
7:30PM
Johnny Watson
Friday | February 24
9:30PM
Johnny Watson
Saturday | February 25
7:30PM
Johnny Watson
Saturday | February 25
9:30PM
Johnny Watson
Wednesday | March 1
7:30PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 2
7:30PM
Kent Rader