Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 89 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | October 26
7:30PM
Mike Armstrong - Blue Goose Charity Event!
Wednesday | October 27
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 28
7:30PM
Larry Reeb
Friday | October 29
7:30PM
Larry Reeb
Friday | October 29
9:30PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | October 30
7:30PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | October 30
9:30PM
Larry Reeb
Wednesday | November 3
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | November 4
7:30PM
Lee Cruse
Friday | November 5
7:30PM
Lee Cruse
Friday | November 5
9:30PM
Lee Cruse
Saturday | November 6
7:30PM
Lee Cruse
Saturday | November 6
9:30PM
Lee Cruse
Wednesday | November 10
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | November 11
7:30PM
Jamie Utley and Friends
Friday | November 12
7:30PM
Jamie Utley and Friends
Friday | November 12
9:30PM
Jamie Utley and Friends
Saturday | November 13
7:30PM
Jamie Utley and Friends
Saturday | November 13
9:30PM
Jamie Utley and Friends
Wednesday | November 17
7:30PM
Open Mic Night