Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 80 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | July 31
7:30PM
Katrina Brown
Saturday | July 31
9:30PM
Katrina Brown
Wednesday | August 4
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | August 5
7:30PM
Friday | August 6
7:30PM
Friday | August 6
9:30PM
Saturday | August 7
7:30PM
Saturday | August 7
9:30PM
Wednesday | August 11
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | August 12
7:30PM
Jamie Shriner
Friday | August 13
7:30PM
Jamie Shriner
Friday | August 13
9:30PM
Jamie Shriner
Saturday | August 14
7:30PM
Jamie Shriner
Saturday | August 14
9:30PM
Jamie Shriner
Wednesday | August 18
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | August 19
7:30PM
Shaun Latham
Friday | August 20
7:30PM
Shaun Latham
Friday | August 20
9:30PM
Shaun Latham
Saturday | August 21
7:30PM
Shaun Latham
Saturday | August 21
9:30PM
Shaun Latham