Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 60 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
7:30PM
James Johann
Friday | October 7
9:30PM
James Johann
Saturday | October 8
7:30PM
James Johann
Saturday | October 8
9:30PM
James Johann
Wednesday | October 12
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 13
7:30PM
Katrina Brown
Friday | October 14
7:30PM
Katrina Brown
Friday | October 14
9:30PM
Katrina Brown
Saturday | October 15
7:30PM
Katrina Brown
Saturday | October 15
9:30PM
Katrina Brown
Wednesday | October 19
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 20
7:30PM
Friday | October 21
7:30PM
Friday | October 21
9:30PM
Saturday | October 22
7:30PM
Saturday | October 22
9:30PM
Wednesday | October 26
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 27
7:30PM
Matt Bergman
Friday | October 28
7:30PM
Matt Bergman
Friday | October 28
9:30PM
Matt Bergman