Comedy Club Directory

The Caravan Comedy Club

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Events

The Caravan Comedy Club has 60 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | September 18
7:30PM
Dale Jones
Friday | September 18
9:30PM
Dale Jones
Saturday | September 19
7:30PM
Dale Jones
Saturday | September 19
9:30PM
Dale Jones
Wednesday | September 23
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | September 24
7:30PM
Jason Kanter
Friday | September 25
7:30PM
Jason Kanter
Friday | September 25
9:30PM
Jason Kanter
Saturday | September 26
7:30PM
Jason Kanter
Saturday | September 26
9:30PM
Jason Kanter
Wednesday | September 30
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 1
7:30PM
Friday | October 2
7:15PM
Friday | October 2
9:15PM
Saturday | October 3
7:15PM
Saturday | October 3
9:15PM
Wednesday | October 7
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 8
7:30PM
Spencer James
Friday | October 9
7:30PM
Spencer James
Friday | October 9
9:30PM
Spencer James