Comedy Club Directory

Syracuse Funny Bone

Upcoming Events

Saturday | March 4
9:45PM
Samuel Comroe
Friday | March 10
7:30PM
Saturday | March 11
7:00PM
Saturday | March 11
9:45PM
Sunday | March 12
7:00PM
Fresh AF Comedy Tour
Friday | March 24
7:30PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | March 25
7:00PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | March 25
9:45PM
Pat McGann
Thursday | March 30
7:30PM
We Ain't Done Yet Wild 'N Out Comedy Tour
Friday | March 31
7:30PM
Aaron Weber
Saturday | April 1
7:00PM
Aaron Weber
Saturday | April 1
9:45PM
Aaron Weber
Sunday | April 16
7:00PM
Brad Upton
Thursday | April 20
7:30PM
Randy Feltface
Saturday | April 22
7:00PM
Saturday | April 22
9:45PM
Thursday | May 4
7:30PM
Heather Shaw
Thursday | May 11
7:30PM
Friday | May 12
7:30PM
Friday | May 12
10:00PM