Comedy Club Directory

Syracuse Funny Bone

Upcoming Events

Friday | August 16
9:45PM
Brad Upton
Saturday | August 17
6:30PM
Anthony Rodia
Saturday | August 17
9:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Thursday | August 29
7:00PM
Shelly Belly
Friday | August 30
7:00PM
Saturday | August 31
6:30PM
Sunday | September 1
6:00PM
Friday | September 6
7:00PM
Jason Banks
Saturday | September 7
6:30PM
Jason Banks
Saturday | September 7
9:00PM
Jason Banks
Wednesday | September 11
7:00PM
Uncle Lazer
Friday | September 13
7:30PM
Derrick Stroup
Saturday | September 14
6:30PM
Derrick Stroup
Saturday | September 14
9:00PM
Derrick Stroup
Friday | September 20
7:00PM
Matt Mathews
Friday | September 20
9:30PM
Matt Mathews
Saturday | September 21
6:30PM
Matt Mathews
Saturday | September 21
9:00PM
Matt Mathews
Sunday | September 22
6:00PM
Matt Mathews
Thursday | September 26
7:00PM
Gareth Reynolds