Comedy Club Directory

Savage Henry Comedy Club

415 5th Street
Eureka, CA

(707) 845-8864

Website

Upcoming Events

Savage Henry Comedy Club has 25 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | May 27
9:00PM
Seth Milstein
Saturday | May 28
9:00PM
Seth Milstein
Friday | June 3
9:00PM
James Couture
Friday | June 10
9:00PM
Cornell Reid
Saturday | June 11
9:00PM
Cornell Reid
Friday | June 17
9:00PM
Saturday | June 18
9:00PM
Friday | June 24
9:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | June 25
9:00PM
Sam Tallent
Friday | July 8
9:00PM
Paul Danke
Saturday | July 9
9:00PM
Paul Danke
Friday | July 15
9:00PM
Taylor Clark
Saturday | July 16
9:00PM
Taylor Clark
Friday | July 22
9:00PM
Robert Berry John Morris Ross IV
Saturday | July 23
9:00PM
Robert Berry John Morris Ross IV
Friday | July 29
9:00PM
The Four Horsemen of Comedy!
Saturday | July 30
9:00PM
The Four Horsemen of Comedy!
Friday | August 5
9:00PM
Saturday | August 6
9:00PM
Friday | August 26
9:00PM
Emma Arnold