Comedy Club Directory

Savage Henry Comedy Club

415 5th Street
Eureka, CA

(707) 845-8864

Website

Upcoming Events

Savage Henry Comedy Club has 110 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | November 26
11:00PM
Late Night Comedy Showcase - Farm to Table
Sunday | November 27
9:00PM
Sunday Night Open Mic!
Tuesday | November 29
9:00PM
No Cover: Live from Savage Henry
Wednesday | November 30
9:00PM
Open Mikey Open Mic
Friday | December 2
6:00PM
Laughy Hour Comedy Open Mic!
Friday | December 2
9:00PM
Zach Peterson
Saturday | December 3
9:00PM
Zach Peterson
Saturday | December 3
11:00PM
Late Night Comedy Showcase - Farm to Table
Sunday | December 4
9:00PM
Sunday Night Open Mic!
Tuesday | December 6
9:00PM
No Cover: Live from Savage Henry
Wednesday | December 7
9:00PM
Open Mikey Open Mic
Thursday | December 8
9:00PM
Heckler's Paradise
Friday | December 9
6:00PM
Laughy Hour Comedy Open Mic!
Friday | December 9
9:00PM
Lizzy Cooperman
Saturday | December 10
9:00PM
Lizzy Cooperman
Saturday | December 10
11:00PM
Late Night Comedy Showcase - Farm to Table
Sunday | December 11
9:00PM
Sunday Night Open Mic!
Tuesday | December 13
9:00PM
No Cover: Live from Savage Henry
Wednesday | December 14
9:00PM
Open Mikey Open Mic
Friday | December 16
6:00PM
Laughy Hour Comedy Open Mic!