27-16 23rd Avenue
Astoria, NY 11105

(347) 451-3873

Website

Upcoming Events

Q.E.D. has 71 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | July 3
5:30PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 3
8:00PM
Safe & Sound with Natalie Cuomo
Saturday | July 4
2:00PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Saturday | July 4
8:00PM
Nerd is the New Black
Sunday | July 5
2:00PM
The Re-Open Storytelling Show & Mic (Live, In Person, Outdoor Event)
Sunday | July 5
4:00PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 10
5:30PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 10
8:00PM
Safe & Sound with Natalie Cuomo
Saturday | July 11
2:00PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Saturday | July 11
8:00PM
Nerd is the New Black
Sunday | July 12
2:00PM
The Re-Open Storytelling Show & Mic (Live, In Person, Outdoor Event)
Sunday | July 12
4:00PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 17
5:30PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 17
8:00PM
Safe & Sound with Natalie Cuomo
Saturday | July 18
2:00PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Saturday | July 18
8:00PM
Nerd is the New Black
Sunday | July 19
2:00PM
The Re-Open Storytelling Show & Mic (Live, In Person, Outdoor Event)
Sunday | July 19
4:00PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 24
5:30PM
Open Mic at QED - Live, In Person in the Backyard!
Friday | July 24
8:00PM
Safe & Sound with Natalie Cuomo