Comedy Club Directory

Punch Line Philly

Opening in the Summer of 2016

Upcoming Events

Saturday | October 30
9:45PM
Sheng Wang
Thursday | November 4
8:00PM
Ghosted: A Ghost-Written Comedy Show
Friday | November 5
8:00PM
Hocus Pocyas
Friday | November 5
10:30PM
Hocus Pocyas
Saturday | November 6
10:30AM
It's Britney Brunch by Burd Events
Saturday | November 6
7:30PM
Andy Haynes
Saturday | November 6
9:45PM
Andy Haynes
Sunday | November 7
2:00PM
Hocus Pocyas
Sunday | November 7
7:30PM
Andy Haynes
Tuesday | November 9
7:30PM
The Pump and Dump Show
Wednesday | November 10
8:00PM
Lovable Monsters
Thursday | November 11
8:00PM
Kleon The Comedian
Friday | November 12
7:30PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Friday | November 12
9:45PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Saturday | November 13
10:30AM
Star Wars/Sci Fi Brunch by Burd Events
Saturday | November 13
7:30PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Saturday | November 13
9:45PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Sunday | November 14
7:30PM
Giggly Squad Podcast Live
Wednesday | November 17
8:00PM
Really Funny Comedians (Who Happen to Be Women)
Thursday | November 18
8:00PM
David Arnold