Comedy Club Directory

Punch Line Philly

Opening in the Summer of 2016

Upcoming Events

Saturday | December 7
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Saturday | December 7
7:30PM
Saturday | December 7
9:45PM
Sunday | December 8
7:00PM
Code Red
Thursday | December 12
8:00PM
Comedy Allstars
Saturday | December 14
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Sunday | December 15
8:00PM
The Philly Offensive with Angel Salazar
Wednesday | December 18
8:00PM
Desi Banks
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
Really Funny Comedians (Who Happen to Be Women)
Saturday | December 21
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Sunday | December 22
8:00PM
Just Mike the Poet Presents Word Play
Friday | December 27
7:30PM
Friday | December 27
9:45PM
Saturday | December 28
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Saturday | December 28
7:30PM
Saturday | December 28
9:45PM