Comedy Club Directory

Punch Line Philly

Opening in the Summer of 2016

Upcoming Events

Friday | August 21
7:30PM
Friday | August 21
9:45PM
Saturday | August 22
11:45AM
Drag Diva Brunch: Lets Go To The Movie
Saturday | August 22
7:30PM
Saturday | August 22
9:45PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00PM
Dominique
Friday | August 28
7:30PM
Dominique
Friday | August 28
9:45PM
Dominique
Saturday | August 29
11:45AM
Drag Diva Brunch: RuPaul's Drag Race
Saturday | August 29
7:30PM
Dominique
Saturday | August 29
9:45PM
Dominique
Saturday | September 5
11:45AM
Drag Diva Brunch: Disco Brunch
Saturday | September 12
11:45AM
Drag Diva Brunch: Diva's Live
Thursday | September 17
8:00PM
Jared Freid
Friday | September 18
7:30PM
Jared Freid
Friday | September 18
9:45PM
Jared Freid
Saturday | September 19
11:45AM
Drag Diva Brunch: Spice Girls
Saturday | September 19
7:30PM
Jared Freid
Saturday | September 19
9:45PM
Jared Freid
Saturday | September 26
11:45AM
Drag Diva Brunch: Sex and the City