Comedy Club Directory

Punch Line Philly

Opening in the Summer of 2016

Upcoming Events

Thursday | June 13
8:00PM
Comedy Allstars
Friday | June 14
7:30PM
Friday | June 14
9:45PM
Saturday | June 15
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Saturday | June 15
7:30PM
Saturday | June 15
9:45PM
Wednesday | June 19
8:00PM
Really Funny Comedians (Who Happen to Be Women)
Thursday | June 20
8:00PM
Awkward Sex and the City
Friday | June 21
7:30PM
Friday | June 21
9:45PM
Saturday | June 22
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Saturday | June 22
9:15PM
Sunday | June 23
8:00PM
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
A Gay Old Time
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | June 28
9:45PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | June 29
12:00PM
Drag Diva Brunch
Saturday | June 29
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne