Comedy Club Directory

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids

208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

(319) 363-0606

Website

Upcoming Events

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids has 13 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | June 21
8:00PM
Chris Cope Elliott Threatt
Saturday | June 22
8:00PM
Chris Cope Elliott Threatt
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
Jeff Dye
Jeff Dye Brandon Patrick
Saturday | June 29
8:00PM
Jeff Dye
Jeff Dye Brandon Patrick
Friday | July 12
8:00PM
Saturday | July 13
8:00PM
Friday | July 19
8:00PM
Larry Reeb Brett Hiker
Saturday | July 20
8:00PM
Larry Reeb Brett Hiker
Friday | July 26
8:00PM
Tommy Ryman Dante Powell
Saturday | July 27
8:00PM
Tommy Ryman Dante Powell
Friday | August 9
8:00PM
Saturday | August 10
7:00PM
Saturday | August 10
9:30PM