Comedy Club Directory

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids

208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

(319) 363-0606

Website

Upcoming Events

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids has 18 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | February 28
8:00PM
Darren Carter Tom E Thompson
Saturday | February 29
8:00PM
Darren Carter Tom E Thompson
Friday | March 6
8:00PM
Greg Hahn
Greg Hahn Mike Hauer
Saturday | March 7
8:00PM
Greg Hahn
Greg Hahn Mike Hauer
Friday | March 13
8:00PM
Mark Sweeney Kevin Patterson
Saturday | March 14
8:00PM
Mark Sweeney Kevin Patterson
Friday | March 20
8:00PM
Michael Winslow Kevin Patterson
Saturday | March 21
8:00PM
Michael Winslow Kevin Patterson
Friday | March 27
8:00PM
Jordan Rock Sarah Keller
Saturday | March 28
8:00PM
Jordan Rock Sarah Keller
Friday | April 3
8:00PM
David Scott Mr Showtime
Saturday | April 4
8:00PM
David Scott Mr Showtime
Friday | April 10
8:00PM
Tim Cavanaugh
Saturday | April 11
8:00PM
Tim Cavanaugh
Friday | April 17
8:00PM
Doug Thompson
Saturday | April 18
8:00PM
Doug Thompson
Friday | April 24
8:00PM
Greg Morton
Saturday | April 25
8:00PM
Greg Morton