Comedy Club Directory

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids

208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

(319) 363-0606

Website

Upcoming Events

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids has 20 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 25
8:00PM
Saturday | October 26
8:00PM
Friday | November 1
8:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | November 2
8:00PM
Sam Tallent
Friday | November 8
8:00PM
Pat Godwin
Saturday | November 9
8:00PM
Pat Godwin
Friday | November 15
8:00PM
Auggie Smith
Saturday | November 16
8:00PM
Auggie Smith
Friday | November 22
8:00PM
JF Harris
Saturday | November 23
8:00PM
JF Harris
Friday | November 29
8:00PM
John Roy
Saturday | November 30
8:00PM
John Roy
Friday | December 6
8:00PM
Claude Stuart
Saturday | December 7
8:00PM
Claude Stuart
Friday | December 13
8:00PM
Saturday | December 14
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
8:00PM
Kevin McCaffery
Saturday | December 21
8:00PM
Kevin McCaffery
Tuesday | December 31
7:00PM
New Years Eve With Doug T Hypnotist
Tuesday | December 31
10:00PM
New Years Eve With Doug T Hypnotist