Comedy Club Directory

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids

208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

(319) 363-0606

Website

Upcoming Events

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids has 17 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 13
8:00PM
Saturday | December 14
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
8:00PM
Kevin McCaffery
Saturday | December 21
8:00PM
Kevin McCaffery
Tuesday | December 31
7:00PM
New Years Eve With Doug T Hypnotist
Tuesday | December 31
10:00PM
New Years Eve With Doug T Hypnotist
Friday | January 3
8:00PM
Nathan Timmel
Saturday | January 4
8:00PM
Nathan Timmel
Friday | January 10
7:00PM
Donnie Baker
Friday | January 10
9:30PM
Donnie Baker
Saturday | January 11
8:00PM
Keifer Thompson
Friday | January 17
8:00PM
Saturday | January 18
8:00PM
Friday | January 24
8:00PM
Josh Arnold
Saturday | January 25
8:00PM
Josh Arnold
Friday | January 31
8:00PM
Steven Michael Quezada
Saturday | February 1
8:00PM
Steven Michael Quezada