Comedy Club Directory

Orlando Improv

9101 International Drive #2310
Orlando, FL

(407) 480-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Orlando Improv has 93 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 9
7:30PM
Comedy School Showcase
Friday | February 10
7:30PM
Damon Williams
Friday | February 10
10:00PM
Damon Williams
Saturday | February 11
7:00PM
Damon Williams
Saturday | February 11
9:30PM
Damon Williams
Wednesday | February 15
8:00PM
Gals on the Go
Thursday | February 16
7:30PM
Joselito Dapuppet
Friday | February 17
7:30PM
Jason Banks
Friday | February 17
10:00PM
Jason Banks
Saturday | February 18
7:00PM
Jason Banks
Saturday | February 18
9:30PM
Jason Banks
Sunday | February 19
7:00PM
Christian Johnson
Thursday | February 23
7:30PM
Friday | February 24
7:30PM
Friday | February 24
10:00PM
Saturday | February 25
7:00PM
Saturday | February 25
9:30PM
Wednesday | March 1
7:30PM
Spank Horton
Thursday | March 2
7:30PM
Two Dykes and a Mic
Friday | March 3
7:30PM
Michael Blaustein