Comedy Club Directory

Orlando Improv

9101 International Drive #2310
Orlando, FL

(407) 480-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Orlando Improv has 86 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | June 19
8:00PM
Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest
Wednesday | June 19
8:15PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | June 20
8:00PM
Friday | June 21
8:00PM
Friday | June 21
10:30PM
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Saturday | June 22
9:45PM
Sunday | June 23
7:00PM
Jeremy Piven
Sunday | June 23
9:30PM
Jeremy Piven
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
Michael Quu
Wednesday | June 26
8:15PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Hank Denson: Teachers Relief
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
Friday | June 28
10:30PM
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Saturday | June 29
9:45PM
Sunday | June 30
7:00PM
Wednesday | July 3
8:15PM
Open Mic Night
Friday | July 5
8:00PM
Friday | July 5
10:30PM