Comedy Club Directory

Orlando Improv

9101 International Drive #2310
Orlando, FL

(407) 480-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Orlando Improv has 84 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | October 22
7:30PM
Fresh Drunk Stoned Comedy Tour
Wednesday | October 23
8:00PM
Ladies Night
Wednesday | October 23
8:15PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | October 24
8:00PM
Comedy for a Cause
Friday | October 25
8:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | October 25
10:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | October 26
9:45PM
Kountry Wayne
Sunday | October 27
7:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Tuesday | October 29
8:00PM
Zack Fox
Wednesday | October 30
8:00PM
Ron Feingold
Wednesday | October 30
8:15PM
Open Mic Night
Friday | November 1
8:00PM
John Henton
Friday | November 1
10:30PM
John Henton
Saturday | November 2
7:00PM
John Henton
Saturday | November 2
9:45PM
John Henton
Sunday | November 3
7:00PM
John Henton
Wednesday | November 6
8:00PM
Chris Kattan & Friends
Wednesday | November 6
8:15PM
Open Mic Night
Thursday | November 7
8:00PM
Vicki Barbolak