Comedy Club Directory

New York Comedy Club East Village

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 4
8:00PM
Michael Kosta
NICE TRY w/ Michael Kosta
Tuesday | June 4
9:45PM
New Jokes & Newbies
Wednesday | June 5
8:00PM
Mark Normand
Hot Soup at NYCC
Wednesday | June 5
9:45PM
New Jokes & Newbies
Thursday | June 6
8:00PM
Thursday Night Primetime at 4th
Thursday | June 6
10:15PM
Thursday Night Comedy on 4th
Friday | June 7
8:00PM
Friday Night Headliners on 4th St.
Friday | June 7
10:15PM
Friday Night Standup on 4th
Saturday | June 8
5:00PM
Laughing Buddha
Saturday | June 8
8:00PM
Saturday Night Headliners on 4th
Saturday | June 8
10:30PM
Saturday Night Comedy on 4th
Sunday | June 9
8:00PM
Sunday Night Comedy on 4th Street
Sunday | June 9
10:30PM
Sunday Primetime on 4th
Monday | June 10
8:00PM
Monday Night Comedy on 4th
Monday | June 10
10:15PM
Monday Headliners on 4th
Tuesday | June 11
8:00PM
Michael Kosta
NICE TRY w/ Michael Kosta
Tuesday | June 11
9:45PM
New Jokes & Newbies
Wednesday | June 12
8:00PM
Mark Normand
Hot Soup at NYCC
Wednesday | June 12
9:45PM
New Jokes & Newbies
Thursday | June 13
8:00PM
Thursday Night Primetime at 4th