Comedy Club Directory

New York Comedy Club

241 E. 24th St.
New York, NY 10010

(212) 696-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

New York Comedy Club has 21 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 6
7:00PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Thursday | May 6
9:30PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Friday | May 7
7:00PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Friday | May 7
9:30PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Saturday | May 8
4:15PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Saturday | May 8
7:00PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Saturday | May 8
9:30PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Sunday | May 9
4:30PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Sunday | May 9
7:00PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Sunday | May 9
9:30PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Monday | May 10
7:00PM
Adrienne Iapalucci
Back Room Comedy ft. Neko White, Adrienne Iapalucci, Michael Brigante
Monday | May 10
9:30PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Tuesday | May 11
9:00PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Wednesday | May 12
9:00PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Thursday | May 13
7:00PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Thursday | May 13
9:30PM
Midtown Club Standup Showcase
Friday | May 14
7:00PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Friday | May 14
9:30PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Saturday | May 15
4:15PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase
Saturday | May 15
7:00PM
Midtown Weekend Club Showcase