Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 87 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | January 20
7:00PM
Scott Novotny
Friday | January 21
7:00PM
Friday | January 21
9:30PM
Saturday | January 22
7:00PM
Saturday | January 22
9:30PM
Sunday | January 23
8:00PM
Beneva Fruitville's January Drag Queen Bingo
Thursday | January 27
7:00PM
Friday | January 28
6:30PM
Friday | January 28
8:50PM
Saturday | January 29
6:30PM
Saturday | January 29
8:50PM
Sunday | January 30
7:00PM
Wednesday | February 2
7:00PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Thursday | February 3
7:00PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Friday | February 4
6:30PM
Friday | February 4
8:50PM
Saturday | February 5
6:30PM
Saturday | February 5
8:50PM
Sunday | February 6
7:00PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Monday | February 7
7:00PM