Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 106 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
6:30PM
Flip Schultz
Friday | October 7
8:50PM
Flip Schultz
Saturday | October 8
6:30PM
Flip Schultz
Saturday | October 8
8:50PM
Flip Schultz
Sunday | October 9
7:00PM
Flip Schultz
Tuesday | October 11
7:00PM
Open Bar Comedy
Wednesday | October 12
7:00PM
Carmen Ciricillo
Thursday | October 13
7:00PM
Carmen Ciricillo
Friday | October 14
6:30PM
Carmen Ciricillo
Friday | October 14
8:50PM
Carmen Ciricillo
Saturday | October 15
6:30PM
Carmen Ciricillo
Saturday | October 15
8:50PM
Carmen Ciricillo
Sunday | October 16
8:00PM
Hard Heart Burlesque
Wednesday | October 19
7:00PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp
Thursday | October 20
7:00PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp
Friday | October 21
6:30PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp
Friday | October 21
8:50PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp
Saturday | October 22
6:30PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp
Saturday | October 22
8:50PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp
Sunday | October 23
7:00PM
Janet Williams AKA The Tennessee Tramp