Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 102 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | December 11
7:00PM
Gallagher
Gallagher Artie Fletcher
Wednesday | December 12
7:00PM
Tony Deyo
Thursday | December 13
7:00PM
Tony Deyo
Friday | December 14
6:30PM
Tony Deyo
Friday | December 14
8:50PM
Tony Deyo
Saturday | December 15
6:30PM
Tony Deyo
Saturday | December 15
8:50PM
Tony Deyo
Sunday | December 16
7:00PM
Tony Deyo
Wednesday | December 19
7:00PM
Brett Leake
Thursday | December 20
7:00PM
Brett Leake
Friday | December 21
6:30PM
Brett Leake
Saturday | December 22
6:30PM
Brett Leake
Sunday | December 23
5:30PM
Brett Leake
Sunday | December 23
8:00PM
Drag Queen Bingo
Wednesday | December 26
7:00PM
Valarie Storm
Thursday | December 27
7:00PM
Valarie Storm
Friday | December 28
6:30PM
Valarie Storm
Friday | December 28
8:50PM
Valarie Storm
Saturday | December 29
6:30PM
Valarie Storm
Saturday | December 29
8:50PM
Valarie Storm