Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 128 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | February 20
7:00PM
Thursday | February 21
7:00PM
Friday | February 22
6:30PM
Friday | February 22
8:50PM
Saturday | February 23
6:30PM
Saturday | February 23
8:50PM
Sunday | February 24
5:30PM
Sunday | February 24
8:00PM
Beneva Fruitville's Drag Queen Bingo Bonanza
Wednesday | February 27
7:00PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Thursday | February 28
7:00PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Friday | March 1
6:30PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Friday | March 1
8:50PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Saturday | March 2
6:30PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Saturday | March 2
8:50PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Sunday | March 3
7:00PM
Bermuda Mavericks
Tuesday | March 5
8:00PM
Wigs and Wit
Friday | March 8
6:30PM
Friday | March 8
8:50PM
Saturday | March 9
6:30PM
Saturday | March 9
8:50PM