Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 187 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
7:00PM
Jim McCue
Friday | April 19
6:30PM
Jim McCue
Friday | April 19
8:50PM
Jim McCue
Saturday | April 20
6:30PM
Jim McCue
Saturday | April 20
8:50PM
Jim McCue
Sunday | April 21
7:00PM
Jim McCue
Wednesday | April 24
7:00PM
Kellen Erskine
Thursday | April 25
7:00PM
Kellen Erskine
Friday | April 26
6:30PM
Kellen Erskine
Friday | April 26
8:50PM
Kellen Erskine
Saturday | April 27
6:30PM
Kellen Erskine
Saturday | April 27
8:50PM
Kellen Erskine
Sunday | April 28
5:30PM
Kellen Erskine
Sunday | April 28
8:00PM
Beneva Fruitville's Drag Queen Bingo Bonanza
Thursday | May 2
7:00PM
Chris Cope
Friday | May 3
6:30PM
Chris Cope
Friday | May 3
8:50PM
Chris Cope
Saturday | May 4
6:30PM
Chris Cope
Saturday | May 4
8:50PM
Chris Cope
Sunday | May 5
7:00PM
Chris Cope