Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 93 upcoming comedy shows.

Monday | October 21
7:00PM
The Great Love Debate
Wednesday | October 23
7:00PM
Kick The Bucket List—The World According To AARP
Thursday | October 24
7:00PM
Kick The Bucket List—The World According To AARP
Friday | October 25
6:30PM
Kick The Bucket List—The World According To AARP
Saturday | October 26
6:30PM
Kick The Bucket List—The World According To AARP
Sunday | October 27
7:00PM
Kick The Bucket List—The World According To AARP
Wednesday | October 30
7:00PM
Al Ernst
Thursday | October 31
7:00PM
Al Ernst
Friday | November 1
6:30PM
Al Ernst
Friday | November 1
8:50PM
Al Ernst
Saturday | November 2
6:30PM
Al Ernst
Saturday | November 2
8:50PM
Al Ernst
Sunday | November 3
7:00PM
Al Ernst
Wednesday | November 6
7:00PM
Danny Bevins
Thursday | November 7
7:00PM
Danny Bevins
Friday | November 8
6:30PM
Friday | November 8
8:50PM
Saturday | November 9
6:30PM
Saturday | November 9
8:50PM
Sunday | November 10
7:00PM