Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 131 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
6:30PM
Tracy Smith
Saturday | August 24
8:50PM
Tracy Smith
Sunday | August 25
5:30PM
Tracy Smith
Sunday | August 25
8:00PM
Beneva Fruitville's Drag Queen Bingo Bonanza
Wednesday | August 28
7:00PM
Michael Mack
Thursday | August 29
7:00PM
Michael Mack
Friday | August 30
6:30PM
Michael Mack
Friday | August 30
8:50PM
Michael Mack
Saturday | August 31
6:30PM
Michael Mack
Saturday | August 31
8:50PM
Michael Mack
Sunday | September 1
5:30PM
Michael Mack
Sunday | September 1
8:00PM
Black Diamond Burlesque
Wednesday | September 4
7:00PM
Al Romas
Thursday | September 5
7:00PM
Al Romas
Friday | September 6
6:30PM
Al Romas
Friday | September 6
8:50PM
Al Romas
Saturday | September 7
6:30PM
Al Romas
Saturday | September 7
8:50PM
Al Romas
Sunday | September 8
7:00PM
Al Romas
Wednesday | September 11
7:00PM