Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 171 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | June 25
8:00PM
Wigs and Wit: Drag Queens vs Comics
Wednesday | June 26
7:00PM
Nancy Norton
Thursday | June 27
7:00PM
Nancy Norton
Friday | June 28
6:30PM
Nancy Norton
Friday | June 28
8:50PM
Nancy Norton
Saturday | June 29
6:30PM
Nancy Norton
Saturday | June 29
8:50PM
Nancy Norton
Sunday | June 30
5:30PM
Nancy Norton
Sunday | June 30
8:00PM
Beneva Fruitville's Drag Queen Bingo Bonanza
Wednesday | July 3
7:00PM
Carl Rimi
Friday | July 5
6:30PM
Carl Rimi
Friday | July 5
8:50PM
Carl Rimi
Saturday | July 6
6:30PM
Carl Rimi
Saturday | July 6
8:50PM
Carl Rimi
Sunday | July 7
7:00PM
Carl Rimi
Wednesday | July 10
7:00PM
Pat Godwin
Thursday | July 11
7:00PM
Pat Godwin
Friday | July 12
6:30PM
Pat Godwin
Friday | July 12
8:50PM
Pat Godwin
Saturday | July 13
6:30PM
Pat Godwin