Comedy Club Directory

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre

1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 925-FUNY (3869)

Website

Upcoming Events

McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre has 206 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | January 19
5:30PM
Danny Bevins
Sunday | January 19
8:00PM
Drag Queen Bingo
Wednesday | January 22
7:00PM
Thursday | January 23
7:00PM
Friday | January 24
6:30PM
Friday | January 24
8:50PM
Saturday | January 25
6:30PM
Saturday | January 25
8:50PM
Sunday | January 26
7:00PM
Monday | January 27
7:00PM
The Great Love Debate
Tuesday | January 28
7:00PM
Stand Up Science
Wednesday | January 29
7:00PM
John Dicrosta
Thursday | January 30
7:00PM
John Dicrosta
Friday | January 31
6:30PM
John Dicrosta
Friday | January 31
8:50PM
John Dicrosta
Saturday | February 1
6:30PM
John Dicrosta
Saturday | February 1
8:50PM
John Dicrosta
Wednesday | February 5
7:00PM
Ron Feingold
Thursday | February 6
7:00PM
Ron Feingold
Friday | February 7
6:30PM