Comedy Club Directory

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Events

Mad House Comedy Club has 26 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:30PM
Kasaun Wilson, French Connection, Josh Lanzet & more
Saturday | August 24
9:45PM
Kasaun Wilson, French Connection, Josh Lanzet & more
Saturday | August 24
9:46PM
The Non Stop! Live Stand Up Comedy Til 2AM
Sunday | August 25
8:00PM
Erik Knowles
Wednesday | August 28
8:00PM
Jeff Horste
Wednesday | August 28
9:15PM
The Mad House Open Mic
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Dana Eagle
Thursday | August 29
9:46PM
The Non Stop! Live Stand Up Comedy Til 2AM
Friday | August 30
7:30PM
Jeff Horste, Amy Silverberg, Jonathan Gregory & more
Friday | August 30
9:45PM
Jeff Horste, Amy Silverberg, Jonathan Gregory & more
Friday | August 30
9:46PM
The Non Stop! Live Stand Up Comedy Til 2AM
Saturday | August 31
7:30PM
Jeff Horste, Amy Silverberg, Jonathan Gregory & more
Saturday | August 31
9:45PM
Jeff Horste, Amy Silverberg, Jonathan Gregory & more
Saturday | August 31
9:46PM
The Non Stop! Live Stand Up Comedy Til 2AM
Sunday | September 1
8:00PM
It's the Mad House Favorites Show!
Wednesday | September 4
8:00PM
Big Irish Jay Hollingsworth
Wednesday | September 4
9:15PM
The Mad House Open Mic
Thursday | September 5
8:00PM
Grant Lyon
Thursday | September 5
9:46PM
The Non Stop! Live Stand Up Comedy Til 2AM
Friday | September 6
7:30PM
Caleb Synan, Jeff Bilodeau, George K Burns & more