Comedy Club Directory

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Events

Mad House Comedy Club has 93 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | January 19
8:00PM
It's The Mad House Favorites Show!
Sunday | January 19
9:30PM
The Non Stop!! San Diego's Only Live Stand Up Comedy Till 12AM Show
Monday | January 20
8:00PM
9th Annual San Diego's Funniest Person Contest 2020 Edition
Tuesday | January 21
10:01PM
Open Mic Comedy
Wednesday | January 22
8:00PM
Rob Christensen
Wednesday | January 22
9:30PM
The Non Stop!! San Diego's Only Live Stand Up Comedy Till 12AM Show
Wednesday | January 22
11:59PM
Open Mic Comedy
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Daniel Eachus
Thursday | January 23
10:00PM
The Non Stop!! San Diego's Only Live Stand Up Comedy Till 2AM Show
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Brian Simpson, Joe Grillo Jordan Coburn
Friday | January 24
9:45PM
Brian Simpson, Joe Grillo Jordan Coburn
Friday | January 24
11:30PM
The Non Stop!! San Diego's Only Live Stand Up Comedy Till 2AM Show
Saturday | January 25
7:30PM
Brian Simpson, Joe Grillo Jordan Coburn
Saturday | January 25
9:45PM
Brian Simpson, Joe Grillo Jordan Coburn
Saturday | January 25
11:30PM
The Non Stop!! San Diego's Only Live Stand Up Comedy Till 2AM Show
Saturday | January 25
11:45PM
The Dirty Show!
Sunday | January 26
8:00PM
It's The Mad House Favorites Show!
Sunday | January 26
9:30PM
The Non Stop!! San Diego's Only Live Stand Up Comedy Till 12AM Show
Monday | January 27
8:00PM
9th Annual San Diego's Funniest Person Contest 2020 Edition
Tuesday | January 28
10:01PM
Open Mic Comedy