Comedy Club Directory

Liberty Funny Bone

7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH

Upcoming Events

Liberty Funny Bone has 85 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Friday | January 24
10:00PM
Saturday | January 25
7:00PM
Saturday | January 25
10:00PM
Sunday | January 26
7:00PM
Joe Deuce
Thursday | January 30
7:30PM
Joe Deuce
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
DC Benny
Friday | January 31
10:00PM
DC Benny
Saturday | February 1
7:00PM
DC Benny
Saturday | February 1
10:00PM
DC Benny
Thursday | February 6
7:30PM
Pretty Ricki
Friday | February 7
7:30PM
Friday | February 7
10:00PM
Saturday | February 8
7:00PM
Saturday | February 8
10:00PM
Sunday | February 9
7:00PM
Thursday | February 13
7:30PM
Rod Paulette
Friday | February 14
7:30PM
Friday | February 14
10:00PM
Saturday | February 15
7:00PM