Comedy Club Directory

Liberty Funny Bone

7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH

Upcoming Events

Liberty Funny Bone has 76 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | October 17
7:30PM
Laugh Like a Mother - A Mom's Time Out with Funny Gal Sal
Friday | October 18
7:30PM
Friday | October 18
10:00PM
Saturday | October 19
7:00PM
Saturday | October 19
10:00PM
Saturday | October 19
11:59PM
Sunday | October 20
7:00PM
Rod Paulette
Thursday | October 24
7:30PM
Benji Brown
Friday | October 25
7:30PM
Benji Brown
Friday | October 25
10:00PM
Benji Brown
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Benji Brown
Saturday | October 26
10:00PM
Benji Brown
Sunday | October 27
7:00PM
Benji Brown
Wednesday | October 30
7:30PM
Shuler King
Thursday | October 31
7:30PM
Matt Bergman
Friday | November 1
7:30PM
Vicki Barbolak
Friday | November 1
10:00PM
Vicki Barbolak
Saturday | November 2
7:00PM
Vicki Barbolak
Saturday | November 2
10:00PM
Vicki Barbolak
Sunday | November 3
7:00PM
Vicki Barbolak