Comedy Club Directory

Liberty Funny Bone

7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH

Upcoming Events

Liberty Funny Bone has 98 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | July 31
6:00PM
Jason Banks
Saturday | July 31
8:30PM
Jason Banks
Sunday | August 1
6:30PM
Jason Banks
Wednesday | August 4
7:30PM
Ryan Long
Thursday | August 5
7:30PM
Jokers in the Outfield
Friday | August 6
7:00PM
Trevor Wallace
Friday | August 6
9:15PM
Trevor Wallace
Saturday | August 7
6:00PM
Trevor Wallace
Saturday | August 7
8:15PM
Trevor Wallace
Sunday | August 8
6:00PM
Trevor Wallace
Thursday | August 12
7:30PM
Friday | August 13
7:00PM
Friday | August 13
9:15PM
Saturday | August 14
7:00PM
Saturday | August 14
9:30PM
Thursday | August 19
7:30PM
Elliott Morgan
Friday | August 20
7:00PM
Shuler King
Friday | August 20
9:15PM
Shuler King
Saturday | August 21
6:00PM
Shuler King
Saturday | August 21
9:00PM
Shuler King