Comedy Club Directory

Liberty Funny Bone

7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH

Upcoming Events

Liberty Funny Bone has 97 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
7:30PM
Mike Head
Friday | February 22
7:30PM
Friday | February 22
10:00PM
Saturday | February 23
7:00PM
Saturday | February 23
10:00PM
Sunday | February 24
7:00PM
Joe Deuce
Monday | February 25
7:30PM
Fresh Drunk Stoned
Thursday | February 28
7:30PM
Clash of the Comics
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Friday | March 1
10:00PM
Saturday | March 2
7:00PM
Saturday | March 2
10:00PM
Sunday | March 3
7:00PM
Tuesday | March 5
7:30PM
Last Realtor Standing
Thursday | March 7
7:30PM
Cody Woods
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
10:00PM
Saturday | March 9
7:00PM
Saturday | March 9
10:00PM
Sunday | March 10
7:00PM