Comedy Club Directory

Liberty Funny Bone

7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH

Upcoming Events

Liberty Funny Bone has 44 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | September 19
6:00PM
Saturday | September 19
9:00PM
Sunday | September 20
6:00PM
Monday | September 21
7:30PM
Jeff Allen
Friday | September 25
7:15PM
John Crist
Friday | September 25
9:30PM
John Crist
Saturday | September 26
6:00PM
John Crist
Saturday | September 26
8:30PM
John Crist
Sunday | September 27
6:00PM
John Crist
Monday | September 28
7:00PM
Girls Gotta Eat
Monday | September 28
9:00PM
Girls Gotta Eat
Tuesday | September 29
7:30PM
Wednesday | September 30
8:00PM
Tuesday | October 6
7:00PM
Carolanne Miljavac's "She Laughs" Comedy Tour
Friday | October 9
7:15PM
Friday | October 9
9:30PM
Saturday | October 10
7:00PM
Saturday | October 10
9:15PM
Friday | October 16
7:30PM
Donnie Baker
Saturday | October 17
7:00PM
Donnie Baker