Comedy Club Directory

Liberty Funny Bone

7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH

Upcoming Events

Liberty Funny Bone has 76 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
7:30PM
Friday | October 7
10:00PM
Saturday | October 8
7:00PM
Saturday | October 8
9:30PM
Friday | October 14
7:30PM
Dave Landau
Friday | October 14
9:45PM
Dave Landau
Saturday | October 15
7:00PM
Dave Landau
Saturday | October 15
9:15PM
Dave Landau
Wednesday | October 19
7:30PM
And Then We Had Sex
Friday | October 21
8:00PM
Josh Arnold
Saturday | October 22
7:00PM
Josh Arnold
Saturday | October 22
9:15PM
Josh Arnold
Sunday | October 23
7:00PM
I Feel Funny!
Friday | October 28
7:30PM
Friday | October 28
10:00PM
Saturday | October 29
7:00PM
Saturday | October 29
9:30PM
Sunday | October 30
7:00PM
Wednesday | November 2
7:30PM
Kevin James Thorton
Thursday | November 3
7:30PM
Last Realtor Standing