Comedy Club Directory

Laughs Comedy Club

Upcoming Events

Friday | July 19
7:15PM
Friday | July 19
9:45PM
Saturday | July 20
7:15PM
Saturday | July 20
9:45PM
Wednesday | July 24
8:00PM
The Wednesday Night Comedy Mix
Thursday | July 25
8:00PM
Seattle's Best Comedy Showcase
Friday | July 26
7:30PM
Paul Virzi
Friday | July 26
9:45PM
Paul Virzi
Saturday | July 27
7:30PM
Paul Virzi
Saturday | July 27
9:45PM
Paul Virzi
Wednesday | July 31
8:00PM
The Wednesday Night Comedy Mix
Thursday | August 1
8:00PM
Seattle's Best Comedy Showcase
Friday | August 2
7:30PM
Jessie "Jetski" Johnson
Friday | August 2
9:45PM
Jessie "Jetski" Johnson
Saturday | August 3
7:30PM
Jessie "Jetski" Johnson
Saturday | August 3
9:45PM
Jessie "Jetski" Johnson
Wednesday | August 7
8:00PM
The Wednesday Night Comedy Mix
Thursday | August 8
8:00PM
Seattle's Best Comedy Showcase
Wednesday | August 14
8:00PM
The Wednesday Night Comedy Mix
Thursday | August 15
8:00PM
Cousin Tiera