Comedy Club Directory

Laughs Comedy Club

Upcoming Events

Friday | February 14
10:00PM
Valentine's Day with Kabir Singh
Saturday | February 15
8:00PM
Kabir Singh
Saturday | February 15
10:00PM
Kabir Singh
Monday | February 17
7:00PM
Judah Friedlander
Judah Friedlander: Future President Tour
Wednesday | February 19
8:30PM
Comedy Open Mic
Thursday | February 20
8:30PM
The El-Salomons Comedy Tour
Friday | February 21
8:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Friday | February 21
10:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Saturday | February 22
8:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Saturday | February 22
10:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Wednesday | February 26
8:30PM
Comedy Open Mic
Thursday | February 27
8:30PM
Ellen Go Acuario Ricci Armani
Friday | February 28
8:00PM
Zoltan Kaszas
Friday | February 28
10:00PM
Zoltan Kaszas
Saturday | February 29
8:00PM
Zoltan Kaszas
Wednesday | March 4
8:30PM
Comedy Open Mic
Friday | March 6
8:00PM
Simon Gibson
Friday | March 6
10:00PM
Simon Gibson
Saturday | March 7
8:00PM
Simon Gibson
Saturday | March 7
10:00PM
Simon Gibson