Comedy Club Directory

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

618 NW Loop 410 #312
San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 541-8805

Website

Upcoming Events

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club has 129 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | May 21
7:30PM
SATX Showcase
Wednesday | May 22
7:30PM
Irma Ruiz: Chingona Comedy Night
Thursday | May 23
7:30PM
2024-05-23 19:30:00 The Office Trivia with “Todd Packer” Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
The Office Trivia with "Todd Packer"
Friday | May 24
7:30PM
Friday | May 24
9:45PM
Saturday | May 25
7:00PM
Saturday | May 25
9:30PM
Sunday | May 26
7:30PM
Josh Cabaza
Tuesday | May 28
7:30PM
Thursday | May 30
7:30PM
Orlando Leyba
Friday | May 31
7:30PM
Friday | May 31
9:45PM
Saturday | June 1
7:00PM
Saturday | June 1
9:30PM
Sunday | June 2
7:30PM
Thursday | June 6
7:30PM
Jerry Debo Smith
Friday | June 7
7:30PM
Desi Banks: The Purpose Chaser Tour
Friday | June 7
9:45PM
Desi Banks: The Purpose Chaser Tour
Saturday | June 8
7:00PM
Desi Banks: The Purpose Chaser Tour
Saturday | June 8
9:30PM
Desi Banks: The Purpose Chaser Tour