Comedy Club Directory

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club

35 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY

(845) 418-3989

Website

Upcoming Events

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club has 52 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | June 25
7:00PM
Saturday | June 26
7:00PM
Saturday | June 26
9:30PM
Thursday | July 8
7:00PM
Stavros Halkias
Friday | July 9
7:00PM
Sean Morton, Jeffrey Paul Anthony Zenhauser
Saturday | July 10
7:00PM
Sean Morton, Jeffrey Paul Anthony Zenhauser
Saturday | July 10
9:30PM
Sean Morton, Jeffrey Paul Anthony Zenhauser
Friday | July 16
7:00PM
Kevin Israel
Saturday | July 17
7:00PM
Kevin Israel
Saturday | July 17
9:30PM
Kevin Israel
Friday | July 23
7:00PM
Tony Woods
Saturday | July 24
7:00PM
Tony Woods
Saturday | July 24
9:30PM
Tony Woods
Friday | July 30
7:00PM
Carole Montgomery
Saturday | July 31
7:00PM
Carole Montgomery
Saturday | July 31
9:30PM
Carole Montgomery
Friday | August 6
7:00PM
Saturday | August 7
7:00PM
Saturday | August 7
9:30PM
Friday | August 13
7:00PM