Comedy Club Directory

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club

35 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY

(845) 418-3989

Website

Upcoming Events

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club has 18 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | December 10
8:00PM
Ray DeVito, Anthony Zenhauser, Lauryn Petrie & more
Thursday | December 15
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
Saturday | December 17
8:00PM
Jerrold Benford
Friday | December 23
8:00PM
Ken Krantz Mike Sicoli
Saturday | December 31
8:00PM
New Year's Eve Gala & Comedy Show
Friday | January 6
8:00PM
Sean Morton, Terry McNeely and More
Saturday | January 7
8:00PM
Magic & Comedy with Illusionist Ryan Dutcher
Saturday | January 14
8:00PM
Natalie Cuomo, Dan LaMorte and More
Friday | January 20
8:00PM
Tara Cannistraci Joe Alfano
Friday | February 24
8:00PM
Saturday | February 25
8:00PM
Friday | March 3
7:00PM
Lil Sasquatch
Friday | March 3
9:30PM
Lil Sasquatch
Thursday | April 6
7:30PM
Friday | April 7
7:00PM
Friday | April 7
9:30PM
Saturday | April 8
7:00PM
Saturday | April 8
9:30PM