Comedy Club Directory

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club

35 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY

(845) 418-3989

Website

Upcoming Events

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club has 45 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 1
7:00PM
Saturday | October 2
7:00PM
Saturday | October 2
9:30PM
Friday | October 8
7:00PM
Kevin Farley
Saturday | October 9
7:00PM
Kevin Farley
Saturday | October 9
9:30PM
Kevin Farley
Friday | October 15
7:00PM
Ian Lara
Saturday | October 16
7:00PM
Ian Lara
Saturday | October 16
9:30PM
Ian Lara
Friday | October 22
7:00PM
Saturday | October 23
7:00PM
Saturday | October 23
9:30PM
Friday | October 29
7:00PM
Saturday | October 30
7:00PM
Saturday | October 30
9:30PM
Friday | November 5
7:00PM
Eric Neumann
Saturday | November 6
7:00PM
Eric Neumann
Saturday | November 6
9:30PM
Eric Neumann
Friday | November 12
7:00PM
Saturday | November 13
7:00PM