Comedy Club Directory

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club

35 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY

(845) 418-3989

Website

Upcoming Events

Laugh It Up! Comedy Club has 12 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | December 8
7:00PM
Stormy Daniels
Tuesday | December 10
8:00PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Saturday | December 21
8:00PM
Eric Neumann, Marc Gerber Ron Nobles
Saturday | December 28
8:00PM
Patty Rosborough, Joe Pontillo Nicole Pressler
Tuesday | December 31
8:00PM
New Year's Gala & Comedy Show!
Saturday | January 4
8:00PM
Jaye McBride, Erin Harkes, James Crowley & more
Saturday | January 11
8:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Saturday | January 18
8:00PM
Rob Falcone, Erin Harkes Adam Izzo
Saturday | March 7
9:00PM
Ian Fidance, Zac Amico Hanna Dickinson
Saturday | March 28
8:00PM
Aaron Berg, Geno Bisconte Kerryn Feehan
Tuesday | March 31
8:00PM
Thursday | May 21
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto