Comedy Club Directory

Laugh Factory Hollywood

8001 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 656-1336 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Events

Laugh Factory Hollywood has 48 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | October 7
9:45PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | October 8
8:00PM
Hollywood's Hottest
Saturday | October 8
9:45PM
Hollywood's Hottest
Sunday | October 9
7:00PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Sunday | October 9
9:30PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | October 10
8:00PM
Caliente Monday
Tuesday | October 11
8:00PM
Rubee Tuesdays
Tuesday | October 11
9:45PM
Tuesday Turn Up
Wednesday | October 12
8:00PM
Free Voices with Flame Monroe
Wednesday | October 12
9:45PM
Laugh Riot
Thursday | October 13
8:00PM
Throwdown Thursday
Thursday | October 13
9:45PM
Tehran Thursdays
Friday | October 14
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | October 14
9:45PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | October 15
8:00PM
Hollywood's Hottest
Saturday | October 15
9:45PM
Hollywood's Hottest
Sunday | October 16
7:00PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Sunday | October 16
9:30PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | October 17
8:00PM
Caliente Monday