Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 67 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | October 20
8:00PM
Jackie Schimmel
Thursday | October 21
8:00PM
Hannah Berner
Friday | October 22
7:30PM
Friday | October 22
9:45PM
Saturday | October 23
7:00PM
Saturday | October 23
9:30PM
Sunday | October 24
3:00PM
Andrew Yang Forward Tour
Sunday | October 24
7:00PM
Wednesday | October 27
8:00PM
Dave Landau
Thursday | October 28
8:00PM
Brent Pella
Friday | October 29
7:30PM
Saturday | October 30
7:00PM
Saturday | October 30
9:30PM
Chris Fairbanks
Wednesday | November 3
8:00PM
Chingo Bling
Thursday | November 4
8:00PM
Brad Upton
Friday | November 5
7:30PM
Bassem Youssef
Friday | November 5
9:45PM
Bassem Youssef
Saturday | November 6
7:00PM
Bassem Youssef
Saturday | November 6
9:30PM
Bassem Youssef
Sunday | November 7
7:00PM
Bassem Youssef