Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 57 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | February 26
7:00PM
Felipe Esparza
Improv Live Comedy Drive In: Felipe Esparza
Saturday | March 6
7:00PM
Whitney Cummings
Improv Live Comedy Drive In: Whitney Cummings
Saturday | March 13
7:00PM
Fortune Feimster
Improv Live Comedy Drive In: Fortune Feimster
Thursday | March 25
8:00PM
Friday | March 26
7:30PM
Friday | March 26
9:45PM
Saturday | March 27
7:00PM
Saturday | March 27
9:30PM
Tuesday | March 30
8:00PM
Eric Schwartz
Friday | April 2
7:30PM
Friday | April 2
9:45PM
Saturday | April 3
7:00PM
Saturday | April 3
9:30PM
Thursday | April 8
8:00PM
Friday | April 9
7:30PM
Friday | April 9
9:45PM
Saturday | April 10
7:00PM
Saturday | April 10
9:30PM
Sunday | April 11
7:00PM
Wednesday | May 19
8:00PM