Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 76 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | January 19
7:00PM
Tuesday | January 21
8:00PM
Mick Foley: The Nice Day Tour
Wednesday | January 22
8:00PM
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Chris D’Elia
Chris D'Elia Working Out New Material
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Chris D’Elia
Chris D'Elia Working Out New Material
Friday | January 24
9:45PM
Chris D’Elia
Chris D'Elia Working Out New Material
Saturday | January 25
7:00PM
Chris D’Elia
Chris D'Elia Working Out New Material
Saturday | January 25
9:30PM
Chris D’Elia
Chris D'Elia Working Out New Material
Sunday | January 26
7:00PM
Chris D’Elia
Chris D'Elia Working Out New Material
Tuesday | January 28
8:00PM
Jimmy Shin
Wednesday | January 29
8:00PM
Alex Hooper
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
Adam Conover
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
Friday | January 31
9:45PM
Saturday | February 1
7:00PM
Saturday | February 1
9:30PM
Tuesday | February 4
8:00PM
Comedy Juice
Wednesday | February 5
8:00PM
Jim Taylor
Friday | February 7
7:30PM
Gareth Reynolds
Friday | February 7
9:45PM
Gareth Reynolds