Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 63 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | November 28
7:00PM
Rob Schneider
Improv Live Comedy Drive In: Rob Schneider
Saturday | December 5
7:00PM
Alonzo Bodden
Improv Live Comedy Drive In: Ha Ha Holiday
Saturday | December 12
7:00PM
Bob Saget
Improv Live Comedy Drive In: Bob Saget
Sunday | December 27
7:00PM
Friday | January 8
7:30PM
Deon Cole
Deon Cole: Coleology Tour
Friday | January 8
9:45PM
Deon Cole
Deon Cole: Coleology Tour
Saturday | January 9
7:00PM
Deon Cole
Deon Cole: Coleology Tour
Saturday | January 9
9:30PM
Deon Cole
Deon Cole: Coleology Tour
Sunday | January 10
7:00PM
Deon Cole
Deon Cole: Coleology Tour
Friday | January 15
7:30PM
Jim Belushi and the Board of Comedy
Saturday | January 16
7:00PM
Jim Belushi and the Board of Comedy
Saturday | January 16
9:30PM
Jim Belushi and the Board of Comedy
Friday | January 22
7:00PM
Saturday | January 23
7:00PM
Sunday | January 24
7:00PM
Tuesday | January 26
7:00PM
Nick Colletti
Thursday | January 28
8:00PM
Friday | January 29
7:30PM
Friday | January 29
9:45PM
Saturday | January 30
7:00PM