Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 137 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | April 23
8:00PM
Fresh Drunk Stoned Tour
Wednesday | April 24
8:00PM
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
9:45PM
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Saturday | April 27
9:30PM
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Michael Quu
Tuesday | April 30
8:00PM
Andy Gold: Addicted to Comedy
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Jim Taylor
Thursday | May 2
8:00PM
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Saturday | May 4
7:00PM
Saturday | May 4
9:30PM
Sunday | May 5
7:00PM
Tuesday | May 7
8:00PM
Wednesday | May 8
8:00PM
Rex Navarrete
Thursday | May 9
8:00PM
ComedyJuice
Friday | May 10
7:30PM
Letters From a Nut