Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 125 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | April 19
7:30PM
Friday | April 19
9:45PM
Adam Friedland
Saturday | April 20
9:45PM
Sunday | April 21
7:00PM
Julie Kim
Tuesday | April 23
8:00PM
Comedy Juice
Wednesday | April 24
8:00PM
Tehran Von Ghasri
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Armando Anto
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
9:45PM
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Saturday | April 27
9:30PM
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Tuesday | April 30
8:00PM
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Jake Shane
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Peter Kim
Saturday | May 4
7:00PM
Saturday | May 4
9:30PM
Sunday | May 5
3:00PM
Tributo a Vicente Fernandez: Cinco de Mayo Especial
Wednesday | May 8
8:00PM