Comedy Club Directory

Irvine Improv

527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Events

Irvine Improv has 109 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | May 25
8:00PM
Joe Sib
Thursday | May 26
8:00PM
Michael Lenoci
Friday | May 27
7:30PM
Friday | May 27
9:45PM
Saturday | May 28
7:00PM
Saturday | May 28
9:30PM
Sunday | May 29
7:00PM
Wednesday | June 1
8:00PM
Erica Rhodes
Thursday | June 2
8:00PM
Chris Millhouse
Friday | June 3
7:30PM
Friday | June 3
9:45PM
Saturday | June 4
7:00PM
Saturday | June 4
9:30PM
Sunday | June 5
7:00PM
Wednesday | June 8
8:00PM
Vicki Barbolak
Thursday | June 9
8:00PM
Gareth Reynolds
Friday | June 10
7:30PM
Becky Robinson
Friday | June 10
9:45PM
Becky Robinson
Saturday | June 11
7:00PM
Becky Robinson
Saturday | June 11
9:30PM
Becky Robinson