Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 130 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 19
7:30PM
Nick Colletti
Friday | May 20
7:30PM
Friday | May 20
10:00PM
Saturday | May 21
7:00PM
Saturday | May 21
9:45PM
Thursday | May 26
7:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | May 27
7:30PM
Toxic But Funny Starring: Mojobrookzz And Friends!
Friday | May 27
10:15PM
Toxic But Funny Starring: Mojobrookzz And Friends!
Saturday | May 28
7:00PM
Toxic But Funny Starring: Mojobrookzz And Friends!
Saturday | May 28
9:45PM
Toxic But Funny Starring: Mojobrookzz And Friends!
Friday | June 3
7:00PM
Friday | June 3
9:45PM
Saturday | June 4
7:00PM
Saturday | June 4
9:45PM
Sunday | June 5
7:00PM
Hello My Priends with Pinky Patel
Friday | June 10
7:30PM
Friday | June 10
10:15PM
Saturday | June 11
7:00PM
Saturday | June 11
9:45PM
Sunday | June 12
7:00PM