Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 29 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 4
7:45PM
Saturday | December 5
5:00PM
Saturday | December 5
7:45PM
Sunday | December 6
5:00PM
Sunday | December 6
7:45PM
Thursday | December 10
7:00PM
Friday | December 11
7:00PM
Friday | December 11
9:45PM
Saturday | December 12
7:00PM
Saturday | December 12
9:45PM
Friday | December 18
7:45PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
Saturday | December 19
5:00PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
Saturday | December 19
7:45PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
Sunday | December 20
5:00PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
Sunday | December 20
7:45PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
Thursday | December 31
5:00PM
New Year's Eve With Rocky Dale Davis & Terry Thomas Jr.
Thursday | December 31
7:45PM
New Year's Eve With Rocky Dale Davis & Terry Thomas Jr.
Friday | January 1
5:00PM
Friday | January 1
7:45PM
Saturday | January 2
5:00PM