Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 83 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | May 7
7:00PM
Friday | May 7
9:45PM
Saturday | May 8
7:00PM
Saturday | May 8
9:45PM
Sunday | May 9
7:00PM
Keith Kleon Norman
Friday | May 14
7:00PM
Corinne Fisher & Krystyna Hutchinson
Friday | May 14
9:30PM
Corinne Fisher & Krystyna Hutchinson
Saturday | May 15
7:00PM
Corinne Fisher & Krystyna Hutchinson
Saturday | May 15
9:30PM
Corinne Fisher & Krystyna Hutchinson
Friday | May 21
7:00PM
Friday | May 21
9:45PM
Saturday | May 22
7:00PM
Saturday | May 22
9:45PM
Sunday | May 23
7:00PM
Tim Bae
Wednesday | May 26
8:00PM
Friday | May 28
7:00PM
Friday | May 28
9:30PM
Saturday | May 29
7:00PM
Saturday | May 29
9:30PM
Thursday | June 3
7:00PM
Leanne Morgan