Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 81 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:00PM
Saturday | August 24
10:00PM
Sunday | August 25
7:00PM
Wednesday | August 28
7:00PM
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski Presents: Indoor Recess
Thursday | August 29
7:30PM
B Simone & Special Guest Pretty Vee
Friday | August 30
7:00PM
Friday | August 30
10:00PM
Saturday | August 31
7:00PM
Saturday | August 31
10:00PM
Sunday | September 1
7:00PM
Open Mic
Friday | September 6
7:30PM
Friday | September 6
10:00PM
Saturday | September 7
7:00PM
Saturday | September 7
10:00PM
Wednesday | September 11
7:30PM
Rhafina Bastos
Friday | September 13
7:30PM
DC Young Fly
Friday | September 13
10:00PM
DC Young Fly
Saturday | September 14
7:00PM
Sal Vulcano & Special Guest
Saturday | September 14
9:45PM
Sal Vulcano & Special Guest
Sunday | September 15
7:00PM