Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 58 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | July 29
7:30PM
Renny
Friday | July 30
7:00PM
T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller's Bulbous Unkle Tour
Friday | July 30
9:45PM
T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller's Bulbous Unkle Tour
Saturday | July 31
7:00PM
T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller's Bulbous Unkle Tour
Saturday | July 31
9:45PM
T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller's Bulbous Unkle Tour
Thursday | August 5
7:00PM
Joe “Mr. D” Dombrowski: School’s Out For Summer
Thursday | August 5
9:30PM
Joe “Mr. D” Dombrowski: School’s Out For Summer
Friday | August 6
7:00PM
Ryan Long
Friday | August 6
9:45PM
Ryan Long
Saturday | August 7
7:00PM
Ryan Long
Saturday | August 7
9:45PM
Ryan Long
Friday | August 13
7:00PM
Steve Trevino
Steve Treviño – I Speak Wife Tour 2021
Friday | August 13
9:45PM
Steve Trevino
Steve Treviño – I Speak Wife Tour 2021
Saturday | August 14
7:00PM
Steve Trevino
Steve Treviño – I Speak Wife Tour 2021
Saturday | August 14
9:45PM
Steve Trevino
Steve Treviño – I Speak Wife Tour 2021
Sunday | August 15
7:00PM
TK Kirkland
Thursday | August 19
7:00PM
Frank Caliendo
Frank Caliendo: Working On New Material And Impressions
Friday | August 27
7:00PM
Leonard Ouzts
Young Black and Funny Comedy Jam
Friday | August 27
9:45PM
Leonard Ouzts
Young Black and Funny Comedy Jam
Saturday | August 28
7:00PM
Leonard Ouzts
Young Black and Funny Comedy Jam