Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 59 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | April 24
7:30PM
Jake the Snake Roberts
Thursday | April 25
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
10:00PM
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Saturday | April 27
10:00PM
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Friday | May 3
10:00PM
Saturday | May 4
7:00PM
Saturday | May 4
9:30PM
Sunday | May 5
7:00PM
Jay Phillips
Monday | May 6
7:30PM
Dry Bar Comedy Tour Live
Friday | May 10
7:30PM
Friday | May 10
10:00PM
Saturday | May 11
7:00PM
Saturday | May 11
10:00PM
Sunday | May 12
7:00PM
Friday | May 17
7:30PM
JP Sears
Friday | May 17
10:00PM
JP Sears