Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 43 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | February 22
7:30PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List
Friday | February 22
10:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List
Saturday | February 23
7:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List
Saturday | February 23
10:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List
Sunday | February 24
7:00PM
Open Mic
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Friday | March 1
10:00PM
Saturday | March 2
7:00PM
Saturday | March 2
10:00PM
Sunday | March 3
7:00PM
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
10:00PM
Saturday | March 9
7:00PM
Saturday | March 9
10:00PM
Sunday | March 10
7:00PM
Thursday | March 14
7:30PM
Raven
Friday | March 15
7:30PM
Friday | March 15
10:00PM
Saturday | March 16
7:00PM
Saturday | March 16
10:00PM