Comedy Club Directory

Kansas City Improv

7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64153

816-587-4500

Website

Upcoming Events

Kansas City Improv has 41 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | December 9
7:00PM
Brad Upton
Monday | December 10
7:30PM
Jason Mewes
Thursday | December 13
7:30PM
wellRed Comedy Tour
Friday | December 14
7:30PM
wellRed Comedy Tour
Friday | December 14
10:00PM
wellRed Comedy Tour
Saturday | December 15
7:00PM
Saturday | December 15
10:00PM
Sunday | December 16
7:00PM
Friday | December 21
7:30PM
Friday | December 21
10:00PM
Saturday | December 22
7:00PM
Saturday | December 22
9:45PM
Friday | December 28
7:30PM
Friday | December 28
10:00PM
Saturday | December 29
7:00PM
Saturday | December 29
10:00PM
Sunday | December 30
7:00PM
Monday | December 31
6:30PM
Monday | December 31
9:15PM
Friday | January 4
7:30PM