Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 15
9:30PM
Sunday | June 16
4:00PM
Appreciate Your Father Day with Dave Lawson
Sunday | June 16
7:30PM
Tuesday | June 18
7:30PM
Ellen Skrmetti
Thursday | June 20
7:30PM
Troy Bond
Friday | June 21
7:30PM
Matt McCusker
Friday | June 21
9:45PM
Matt McCusker
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Matt McCusker
Saturday | June 22
9:30PM
Matt McCusker
Wednesday | June 26
7:30PM
Funny By Nature
Thursday | June 27
7:30PM
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Friday | June 28
9:45PM
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Sunday | June 30
7:30PM
Wednesday | July 3
7:30PM
Raj Sharma
Friday | July 5
7:30PM
Friday | July 5
9:45PM
Saturday | July 6
7:00PM