Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 99 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | January 21
8:00PM
Improv Open Mic Happy Hour
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Friday | January 24
9:45PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Saturday | January 25
7:00PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Saturday | January 25
9:30PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Sunday | January 26
7:30PM
Ali Siddiq
3rd Annual Post Office Nite Comedy Show
Tuesday | January 28
8:00PM
Improv Open Mic Happy Hour
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Friday | January 31
9:45PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Saturday | February 1
12:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy for All Ages with Carter Blackburn
Saturday | February 1
7:00PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Saturday | February 1
9:30PM
Christina Pazsitzky
Christina P: Ride or Die Tour
Tuesday | February 4
8:00PM
Improv Open Mic Happy Hour
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
Friday | February 7
7:30PM
Friday | February 7
9:45PM
Saturday | February 8
7:00PM
Saturday | February 8
9:30PM