Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 90 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | October 22
7:30PM
Tuesday | October 22
9:45PM
Wednesday | October 23
7:30PM
Wednesday | October 23
9:45PM
Thursday | October 24
8:00PM
Darren Knight's Southern Momma an Em Comedy Show
Friday | October 25
7:30PM
Darren Knight's Southern Momma an Em Comedy Show
Friday | October 25
9:45PM
Darren Knight's Southern Momma an Em Comedy Show
Saturday | October 26
12:00PM
Magic & Comedy for All Ages with Carter Blackburn
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Darren Knight's Southern Momma an Em Comedy Show
Saturday | October 26
9:30PM
Darren Knight's Southern Momma an Em Comedy Show
Sunday | October 27
8:00PM
Jokes & Justice
Tuesday | October 29
8:00PM
Improv Open Mic Happy Hour
Wednesday | October 30
8:00PM
An Evening with Andrew Youngblood
Friday | November 1
7:30PM
Friday | November 1
9:45PM
Saturday | November 2
7:00PM
Saturday | November 2
9:30PM
Sunday | November 3
7:30PM
Tuesday | November 5
8:00PM
Improv Open Mic Happy Hour
Thursday | November 7
8:00PM
Small Town Murder Podcast