Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 95 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:00PM
Saturday | August 24
9:30PM
Sunday | August 25
8:00PM
American Me Comedy
Tuesday | August 27
8:00PM
Open Mic Happy Hour
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Couples Therapy Comedy Retreat with Alan Adams
Friday | August 30
7:30PM
Mo Amer
Friday | August 30
9:45PM
Mo Amer
Saturday | August 31
12:00PM
Magic & Comedy for All Ages with Carter Blackburn
Saturday | August 31
7:00PM
Mo Amer
Saturday | August 31
9:30PM
Mo Amer
Sunday | September 1
7:30PM
Mo Amer
Wednesday | September 4
8:00PM
Ku Egenti & Friends
Thursday | September 5
8:00PM
Friday | September 6
7:30PM
Friday | September 6
9:45PM
Saturday | September 7
7:00PM
Saturday | September 7
9:30PM
Sunday | September 8
7:30PM
Wednesday | September 11
8:00PM
Friday | September 13
7:30PM
Trae Crowder