Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 55 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | February 27
7:00PM
Saturday | February 27
9:30PM
Sunday | February 28
7:00PM
No Cap Comedy Show
Wednesday | March 3
8:00PM
Dope City Comedy Tour
Friday | March 5
7:30PM
Jeremy Piven
Friday | March 5
9:45PM
Jeremy Piven
Saturday | March 6
7:00PM
Jeremy Piven
Saturday | March 6
9:30PM
Jeremy Piven
Tuesday | March 9
8:00PM
Vicente Fernandez En Vivo: Show De ImitaciĆ³n
Wednesday | March 10
8:00PM
Raj Sharma
Thursday | March 11
7:30PM
Friday | March 12
7:30PM
Friday | March 12
9:45PM
Saturday | March 13
7:00PM
Saturday | March 13
9:30PM
Thursday | March 18
8:00PM
Chris Kattan
Friday | March 19
7:30PM
Friday | March 19
9:45PM
Saturday | March 20
7:00PM
Saturday | March 20
9:30PM