Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 115 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 19
8:00PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Friday | May 20
7:30PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Friday | May 20
9:45PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Saturday | May 21
2:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy for All Ages w/ Carter Blackburn
Saturday | May 21
7:00PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Saturday | May 21
9:30PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres
Sunday | May 22
7:30PM
Underground Kingz with Jeff Joe
Wednesday | May 25
7:30PM
Jerry Wayne Longmire and Friends
Thursday | May 26
7:30PM
Kevin James Thornton
Friday | May 27
7:30PM
Friday | May 27
9:45PM
Saturday | May 28
7:00PM
Saturday | May 28
9:30PM
Sunday | May 29
7:00PM
Friday | June 3
7:30PM
Friday | June 3
9:45PM
Saturday | June 4
2:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy for All Ages w/ Carter Blackburn
Saturday | June 4
7:00PM
Saturday | June 4
9:30PM
Sunday | June 5
7:30PM