Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 56 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 3
7:30PM
Friday | December 4
7:30PM
Friday | December 4
9:45PM
Saturday | December 5
7:00PM
Saturday | December 5
9:30PM
Sunday | December 6
7:30PM
Russell Peters
Russell Peters & Friends
Sunday | December 6
9:00PM
Russell Peters
Russell Peters & Friends
Saturday | December 12
7:00PM
Desi Banks
Saturday | December 12
9:30PM
Desi Banks
Sunday | December 13
7:00PM
Desi Banks
Sunday | December 13
9:30PM
Desi Banks
Monday | December 14
7:30PM
Desi Banks
Wednesday | December 16
7:30PM
Led Varela: Felicidad Standup Comedy (Spanish)
Saturday | December 19
2:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy for All Ages w/ Carter Blackburn
Thursday | December 31
8:00PM
Thursday | December 31
10:30PM
Friday | January 1
8:00PM
Saturday | January 2
7:00PM
Saturday | January 2
9:30PM
Sunday | January 3
6:00PM