Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 64 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | September 18
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | September 18
9:45PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | September 19
7:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | September 19
9:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | September 19
11:45PM
Kountry Wayne
Sunday | September 20
7:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Sunday | September 20
9:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Thursday | September 24
8:00PM
Friday | September 25
7:30PM
Friday | September 25
9:45PM
Saturday | September 26
7:00PM
Saturday | September 26
9:30PM
Sunday | September 27
7:30PM
Rich Williams
Friday | October 2
7:30PM
Friday | October 2
9:45PM
Saturday | October 3
7:00PM
Saturday | October 3
9:30PM
Sunday | October 4
7:30PM
Thursday | October 8
8:00PM
Nacho Redondo
Friday | October 9
7:30PM