Comedy Club Directory

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Events

Houston Improv has 71 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
8:00PM
Friday | February 22
7:30PM
Friday | February 22
9:45PM
Saturday | February 23
7:00PM
Saturday | February 23
9:30PM
Sunday | February 24
7:30PM
A Night at the Improv with Victor Tran
Tuesday | February 26
7:00PM
Open Mic Happy Hour
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Friday | March 1
9:45PM
Saturday | March 2
2:00PM
Kids Magic & Comedy
Saturday | March 2
7:00PM
Saturday | March 2
9:30PM
Sunday | March 3
7:30PM
Thursday | March 7
8:00PM
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
9:45PM
Saturday | March 9
7:00PM
Saturday | March 9
9:30PM
Sunday | March 10
7:30PM
An Evening with Girl with No Job
Monday | March 11
7:00PM
An Evening with Girl with No Job