2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH

(216) 736-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

Hilarities has 63 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 8
7:00PM
Friday | December 9
7:00PM
Friday | December 9
9:45PM
Saturday | December 10
7:00PM
Saturday | December 10
9:45PM
Thursday | December 15
7:00PM
Pete Lee
Friday | December 16
7:00PM
Pete Lee
Friday | December 16
9:45PM
Pete Lee
Saturday | December 17
7:00PM
Pete Lee
Saturday | December 17
9:45PM
Pete Lee
Friday | December 23
7:00PM
11th Annual Home For The Holidays
Friday | December 23
9:45PM
11th Annual Home For The Holidays
Friday | December 30
7:00PM
Friday | December 30
9:45PM
Saturday | December 31
7:15PM
12/31/2022 7:15 PM Early New Year’s Eve 2022 With Jeff Dye Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
New Year's Eve with Jeff Dye
Saturday | December 31
10:15PM
12/31/2022 10:15 PM Celebrate New Year’s Eve At Midnight With Jeff Dye Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
New Year's Eve with Jeff Dye
Thursday | January 5
7:00PM
Friday | January 6
7:00PM
Friday | January 6
9:30PM
Saturday | January 7
7:00PM