2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH

(216) 736-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

Hilarities has 113 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 30
7:00PM
Matt McClowry
Friday | May 31
7:00PM
Dave Landau
Friday | May 31
9:45PM
Dave Landau
Saturday | June 1
7:00PM
Dave Landau
Saturday | June 1
9:45PM
Dave Landau
Sunday | June 2
7:00PM
Matt Mcclowry
Tuesday | June 4
7:30PM
Kristina Kuzmic: The Lies I Told Myself Tour
Thursday | June 6
7:00PM
Rafi Bastos
Friday | June 7
7:00PM
Friday | June 7
9:45PM
Saturday | June 8
7:00PM
Saturday | June 8
9:45PM
Sunday | June 9
7:00PM
Thursday | June 13
8:00PM
Kam Patterson
Thursday | June 13
10:30PM
Kam Patterson
Friday | June 14
7:30PM
Kam Patterson
Friday | June 14
8:00PM
Friday | June 14
10:00PM
Kam Patterson
Saturday | June 15
6:30PM
Saturday | June 15
7:30PM
Kam Patterson