Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 76 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | April 17
7:30PM
Saturday | April 17
10:00PM
Wednesday | April 21
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | April 22
7:00PM
Thursday | April 22
9:30PM
Graham Kay
Friday | April 23
7:30PM
Friday | April 23
10:00PM
Saturday | April 24
4:30PM
Graham Kay
Saturday | April 24
7:30PM
Saturday | April 24
10:00PM
Sunday | April 25
7:00PM
Tuesday | April 27
8:00PM
Clint Coley
Wednesday | April 28
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | April 29
8:00PM
Sam Tripoli
Friday | April 30
7:30PM
Sam Tripoli
Friday | April 30
10:00PM
Sam Tripoli
Saturday | May 1
7:30PM
Sam Tripoli
Saturday | May 1
10:00PM
Sam Tripoli
Monday | May 3
7:30PM
Jon "Polar Bear" Gonzalez
Wednesday | May 5
8:00PM
J.F. Harris