Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 80 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | October 24
8:00PM
Open Mic
Friday | October 25
7:30PM
Friday | October 25
10:00PM
Saturday | October 26
7:30PM
Saturday | October 26
8:00PM
Upstairs at Helium: Chris Bowers
Saturday | October 26
10:00PM
Sunday | October 27
7:00PM
Wednesday | October 30
8:00PM
Open Mic
Friday | November 1
7:30PM
Friday | November 1
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Zach Martina
Friday | November 1
10:00PM
Saturday | November 2
7:30PM
Saturday | November 2
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Zach Martina
Saturday | November 2
10:00PM
Wednesday | November 6
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | November 7
8:00PM
Friday | November 8
7:30PM
Friday | November 8
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Katie Hannigan
Friday | November 8
10:00PM
Saturday | November 9
7:30PM