Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 79 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 12
8:00PM
Friday | December 13
7:30PM
Friday | December 13
10:00PM
Saturday | December 14
7:30PM
Saturday | December 14
10:00PM
Tuesday | December 17
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
7:30PM
Friday | December 20
10:00PM
Saturday | December 21
7:30PM
Saturday | December 21
10:00PM
Friday | December 27
7:30PM
Friday | December 27
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Alex Falcone
Friday | December 27
10:00PM
Saturday | December 28
7:30PM
Saturday | December 28
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Alex Falcone
Saturday | December 28
10:00PM
Sunday | December 29
7:00PM
Tuesday | December 31
8:00PM
New Year's Eve With Todd McComas
Tuesday | December 31
10:30PM
New Year's Eve With Todd McComas