Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 90 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 3
7:30PM
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski
Friday | December 3
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Reggie Conquest
Friday | December 3
10:00PM
Best Of The Midwest Showcase
Saturday | December 4
7:30PM
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski
Saturday | December 4
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Reggie Conquest
Saturday | December 4
10:00PM
Best Of The Midwest Showcase
Sunday | December 5
7:00PM
Matt Bellassai
Tuesday | December 7
7:15PM
Wednesday | December 8
7:15PM
Thursday | December 9
8:00PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | December 10
7:30PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | December 10
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Nate Abshire
Friday | December 10
10:00PM
Jordan Rock
Saturday | December 11
7:30PM
Jordan Rock
Saturday | December 11
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Nate Abshire
Saturday | December 11
10:00PM
Jordan Rock
Wednesday | December 15
7:15PM
Olan Rogers
Friday | December 17
7:00PM
Friday | December 17
8:00PM
Myq Kaplan
Upstairs At Helium: Myq Kaplan
Friday | December 17
10:00PM