Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 24 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | August 11
8:00PM
2020 Indiana's Funniest - Preliminary Round
Wednesday | August 12
8:00PM
2020 Indiana's Funniest - Preliminary Round
Friday | August 14
7:30PM
Benji Brown
Friday | August 14
10:00PM
Benji Brown
Saturday | August 15
7:30PM
Benji Brown
Saturday | August 15
10:00PM
Benji Brown
Sunday | August 16
7:00PM
Benji Brown
Thursday | August 20
8:00PM
Trevor Wallace
Friday | August 21
7:30PM
Trevor Wallace
Friday | August 21
10:00PM
Trevor Wallace
Saturday | August 22
7:30PM
Trevor Wallace
Saturday | August 22
10:00PM
Trevor Wallace
Thursday | August 27
8:00PM
Friday | August 28
7:30PM
Friday | August 28
10:00PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30PM
Saturday | August 29
10:00PM
Friday | September 4
7:30PM
Friday | September 4
10:00PM
Saturday | September 5
7:30PM