Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 50 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | October 31
4:00PM
Saturday | October 31
7:00PM
Saturday | October 31
10:00PM
Sunday | November 1
7:00PM
Wednesday | November 4
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | November 5
8:00PM
Friday | November 6
7:30PM
Friday | November 6
10:00PM
Saturday | November 7
7:30PM
Saturday | November 7
10:00PM
Wednesday | November 11
7:15PM
Carolanne Miljavac
Wednesday | November 11
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | November 12
8:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | November 13
7:30PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | November 13
10:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | November 14
7:30PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | November 14
10:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Wednesday | November 18
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | November 19
8:00PM
Francis Ellis
Friday | November 20
7:30PM
Francis Ellis