Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 44 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 28
8:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | May 29
7:30PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | May 29
10:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | May 30
7:30PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | May 30
10:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Thursday | June 11
8:00PM
Friday | June 12
7:30PM
Friday | June 12
10:00PM
Saturday | June 13
7:30PM
Saturday | June 13
10:00PM
Monday | June 15
7:15PM
Jeff Allen: The America I Grew Up In
Thursday | June 18
8:00PM
Friday | June 19
7:30PM
Friday | June 19
8:00PM
Eddie Pepitone
Upstairs At Helium: Eddie Pepitone
Friday | June 19
10:00PM
Saturday | June 20
7:30PM
Saturday | June 20
8:00PM
Eddie Pepitone
Upstairs At Helium: Eddie Pepitone
Saturday | June 20
10:00PM
Thursday | June 25
8:00PM
Friday | June 26
7:30PM