Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 96 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | August 5
8:00PM
Hannah Berner
Friday | August 6
7:30PM
Hannah Berner
Friday | August 6
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Ahamed Weinberg
Friday | August 6
10:00PM
Hannah Berner
Saturday | August 7
7:30PM
Hannah Berner
Saturday | August 7
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Ahamed Weinberg
Saturday | August 7
10:00PM
Hannah Berner
Saturday | August 7
10:30PM
Upstairs At Helium: Ahamed Weinberg
Sunday | August 8
7:00PM
2021 Indiana's Funniest - Final Round
Wednesday | August 11
8:00PM
Nick Colletti
Thursday | August 12
7:00PM
Friday | August 13
7:00PM
Friday | August 13
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Ryan O'Flanagan Live Helium Records Album Recording
Friday | August 13
10:00PM
Saturday | August 14
7:00PM
Saturday | August 14
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Ryan O'Flanagan Live Helium Records Album Recording
Saturday | August 14
10:00PM
Saturday | August 14
10:30PM
Upstairs At Helium: Ryan O'Flanagan Live Helium Records Album Recording
Sunday | August 15
7:00PM
Friday | August 20
7:00PM