Comedy Club Directory

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis

10 W. Georgia St.
Indianapolis, IN

(317) 349-4800

Website

Upcoming Events

Helium Comedy Club Indianapolis has 109 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | January 17
7:30PM
Friday | January 17
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Isabel Hagen
Friday | January 17
10:00PM
Saturday | January 18
7:30PM
Saturday | January 18
8:00PM
Upstairs At Helium: Isabel Hagen
Saturday | January 18
10:00PM
Saturday | January 18
10:30PM
Upstairs At Helium: Isabel Hagen
Sunday | January 19
7:00PM
Sunday | January 19
9:30PM
Tuesday | January 21
8:00PM
Best Of Indy LIVE Album Recording
Wednesday | January 22
8:00PM
Open Mic
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Friday | January 24
8:00PM
Upstairs at Helium: Chris Bowers Live Album Recording
Friday | January 24
10:00PM
Saturday | January 25
7:30PM
Saturday | January 25
8:00PM
Upstairs at Helium: Chris Bowers Live Album Recording
Saturday | January 25
10:00PM
Sunday | January 26
7:00PM
Chris Bowers Live Album Recording
Wednesday | January 29
8:00PM
Open Mic