Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 77 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | June 21
7:30PM
Standup Showcase: "Aragona Comedy Presents..." In The Giggle Room
Friday | June 21
7:30PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Friday | June 21
10:00PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Saturday | June 22
9:30PM
Eric D'Alessandro
Monday | June 24
7:00PM
Tuesday | June 25
7:30PM
Stars Of Tomorrow: Emerging Talent
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Friday | June 28
8:30PM
Sean Brown & Friends In The Giggle Room
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Saturday | June 29
7:30PM
Standup Showcase "Long Island's Finest" In The Giggle Room
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Sunday | June 30
7:00PM
Peter Antoniou
Thursday | July 11
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy Show
Friday | July 12
7:30PM
Gaspare Randazzo
Friday | July 12
8:00PM
Chris Monty: Live In The Giggle Room
Friday | July 12
10:30PM
The "Urban To Suburban" Comedy Series
Saturday | July 13
7:00PM
Gaspare Randazzo
Saturday | July 13
7:30PM
Standup Showcase "Comedy Extravaganza: Joke Dealers" In The Giggle Room
Friday | July 19
7:00PM
Mike Bocchetti & Friends - "Clash Of The Islands" In The Giggle Room