Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 72 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | August 22
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | August 23
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | August 24
7:00PM
Joey Kola
Saturday | August 24
9:30PM
Joey Kola
Sunday | August 25
7:30PM
Emerging Talent Show
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | August 30
8:00PM
Eric Tartaglione
Saturday | August 31
7:00PM
Eric Tartaglione
Saturday | August 31
9:30PM
Eric Tartaglione
Sunday | September 1
7:00PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 5
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | September 6
8:00PM
The Great Long Island Laugh-Off of 2019 Finals
Saturday | September 7
7:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | September 7
9:30PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | September 8
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 12
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | September 13
9:30PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | September 14
7:00PM
The Hodgetwins
Sunday | September 15
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Friday | September 20
8:00PM
Anthony Rodia