Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 60 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | January 18
7:00PM
Saturday | January 18
9:30PM
Sunday | January 19
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Tuesday | January 21
8:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Wednesday | January 22
8:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Friday | January 24
8:00PM
Mike Yard
Saturday | January 25
7:00PM
Mike Yard
Saturday | January 25
9:30PM
Mike Yard
Sunday | January 26
3:30PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | January 26
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | January 31
8:00PM
Saturday | February 1
7:00PM
Saturday | February 1
9:30PM
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | February 7
8:00PM
Tommy Gooch
Saturday | February 8
7:00PM
Saturday | February 8
10:00PM
Sunday | February 9
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies