Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 27 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | July 3
7:00PM
Jessica Kirson
Governor's @ The Patio Presents Jessica Kirson
Friday | July 3
9:15PM
Jessica Kirson
Governor's @ The Patio Presents Jessica Kirson
Friday | July 17
7:30PM
Anthony Rodia
Friday | July 17
10:30PM
Anthony Rodia
Saturday | July 18
7:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Saturday | July 18
10:00PM
Anthony Rodia
Sunday | July 19
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | July 23
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio Presents Vic Dibitetto
Friday | July 24
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio Presents Vic Dibitetto
Friday | July 24
9:15PM
Governor's @ The Patio Presents Vic Dibitetto
Friday | July 31
8:00PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00PM
Saturday | August 1
10:00PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | September 11
8:00PM
Jared Freid
Saturday | September 12
7:00PM
Jared Freid
Saturday | September 12
9:30PM
Jared Freid
Friday | October 9
8:00PM
Saturday | October 10
7:00PM
Saturday | October 10
9:30PM