Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 54 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | December 7
7:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Saturday | December 7
10:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Sunday | December 8
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | December 12
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | December 13
7:30PM
Saturday | December 14
7:00PM
Saturday | December 14
10:00PM
Sunday | December 15
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | December 20
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | December 21
8:00PM
Thomas Dale
Sunday | December 22
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | December 26
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | December 28
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | December 29
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Tuesday | December 31
7:00PM
Mike Vecchione
New Year's Eve with Mike Vecchione
Tuesday | December 31
10:15PM
Mike Vecchione
New Year's Eve with Mike Vecchione
Thursday | January 2
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | January 5
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | January 9
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy