Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 53 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | April 5
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | April 9
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | April 10
8:00PM
Eric Lyden
Saturday | April 11
7:00PM
Eric Lyden
Saturday | April 11
9:30PM
Eric Lyden
Thursday | April 16
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | April 17
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | April 18
7:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | April 18
9:30PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | April 19
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | April 23
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | April 26
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | April 30
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | May 3
7:00PM
Emerging Talent Show
Sunday | May 3
7:30PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Wednesday | May 6
8:00PM
Emerging Talent Show
Thursday | May 7
8:00PM
All-Star Comedy
Thursday | May 14
8:00PM
Emerging Talent Show
Saturday | May 16
7:00PM
Anthony Rodia