Comedy Club Directory

Governor’s Comedy Club

90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 731-3358

Website

Upcoming Events

Governor’s Comedy Club has 40 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | September 23
7:30PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Mike Nicolia & Friends
Tuesday | September 29
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Tuesday | September 29
9:15PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Wednesday | September 30
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Wednesday | September 30
9:15PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Thursday | October 1
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Thursday | October 1
9:15PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Friday | October 2
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Friday | October 2
9:15PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Saturday | October 3
7:00PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Saturday | October 3
9:15PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Anthony Rodia
Wednesday | October 7
7:30PM
Outdoors Emerging Talent Show
Friday | October 9
8:00PM
Saturday | October 10
7:00PM
Saturday | October 10
9:30PM
Friday | October 16
7:00PM
Chris Distefano
Governor's @ The Patio presents Chris Distefano
Friday | October 16
9:15PM
Chris Distefano
Governor's @ The Patio presents Chris Distefano
Saturday | October 17
9:15PM
Chris Distefano
Governor's @ The Patio presents Chris Distefano
Thursday | October 22
7:30PM
Governor's @ The Patio presents Girls Gone Funny
Friday | October 23
8:00PM
Francis Ellis