Comedy Club Directory

Flappers Comedy Club Burbank

102 East Magnolia
Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 845-9721

Website

Upcoming Events

Flappers Comedy Club Burbank has 37 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | April 21
5:00PM
Sunday Funday
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Vartoush Loves You
Monday | April 29
8:00PM
2024-04-29 20:00 Tony Baker and Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Tony Baker And Friends
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Uncle Clydes Comedy Contest
Thursday | May 16
8:00PM
Darren Fleet
Monday | May 27
8:00PM
2024-05-27 20:00 Tony Baker and Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Tony Baker And Friends
Wednesday | May 29
8:00PM
2024-05-29 20:00 Kristin Key Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Kristin Key
Thursday | May 30
8:00PM
Vartoush Loves You
Wednesday | June 5
8:00PM
Uncle Clydes Comedy Contest
Friday | June 14
8:00PM
Sugar Sammy
Saturday | June 15
7:00PM
Sugar Sammy
Saturday | June 15
9:30PM
Sugar Sammy
Monday | June 24
8:00PM
2024-06-24 20:00 Tony Baker and Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Tony Baker And Friends
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Vartoush Loves You
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
MJ TBD
Wednesday | July 3
8:00PM
Uncle Clydes Comedy Contest
Thursday | July 25
8:00PM
Vartoush Loves You
Monday | July 29
8:00PM
2024-07-29 20:00 Tony Baker and Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Tony Baker And Friends
Wednesday | August 7
8:00PM
Uncle Clydes Comedy Contest
Monday | August 26
8:00PM
2024-08-26 20:00 Tony Baker and Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Tony Baker And Friends