Comedy Club Directory

Flappers Comedy Club Burbank

102 East Magnolia
Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 845-9721

Website

Upcoming Events

Flappers Comedy Club Burbank has 32 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | December 6
8:30PM
2022-12-06 20:30 Erik Griffin and Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Erik Griffin & Friends
Wednesday | December 7
8:00PM
2022-12-07 20:00 Pop Cultured Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Pop Cultured
Thursday | December 8
8:00PM
Craig Conant
Friday | December 9
7:30PM
Speakeasy Showcase
Friday | December 9
8:00PM
Shared Holiday Party
Friday | December 9
10:00PM
Famous Fridays
Saturday | December 10
9:30PM
Superstar Saturdays
Thursday | December 15
8:00PM
Shared Holiday Party
Saturday | December 17
10:00PM
Hollywood Babble-On
Monday | December 19
8:00PM
2022-12-19 20:00 Tony Baker And Friends Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Tony Baker And Friends
Thursday | December 22
8:00PM
Alex Nezlobian
Wednesday | December 28
8:00PM
Uncle Clydes Comedy Contest
Saturday | December 31
7:30PM
East Coast New Years Eve
Wednesday | January 4
8:00PM
Uncle Clydes Comedy Contest
Saturday | January 7
7:30PM
2023-01-07 19:30 Annie Lederman Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Annie Lederman
Saturday | January 7
10:00PM
2023-01-07 22:00 Annie Lederman Flappers Comedy Club Burbank
Annie Lederman
Thursday | January 12
8:00PM
Jay Mewes
Saturday | January 14
10:00PM
Famous Fridays
Sunday | January 15
5:00PM
An Evening with WWE Legend AL SNOW TBD
Thursday | January 19
8:00PM
Wittiest Women