Comedy Club Directory

Drafthouse Comedy

1100 13th St NW
Washington, DC

Upcoming Events

Drafthouse Comedy has 43 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | October 16
8:00PM
The Constituents
Thursday | October 17
7:00PM
Jokes That Give Back Presents: Wounded Warrior Project
Friday | October 18
7:00PM
Friday | October 18
9:00PM
Friday | October 18
10:45PM
Attack of the Comics Open Mic
Saturday | October 19
7:00PM
Saturday | October 19
9:00PM
Saturday | October 19
10:45PM
Three Guys On Presents "Saturday Night Comedy Showcase"
Sunday | October 20
7:30PM
Comedy-Ish Productions Presents Chocolate City Comedy Show
Wednesday | October 23
7:00PM
Funnier than your Average Boss!
Thursday | October 24
7:00PM
Speechless: The Ultimate Improvisational Gauntlet
Friday | October 25
7:00PM
Friday | October 25
9:00PM
Friday | October 25
10:45PM
Attack of the Comics Open Mic
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Saturday | October 26
9:00PM
Saturday | October 26
10:45PM
Three Guys On Presents "Saturday Night Comedy Showcase"
Friday | November 1
7:00PM
Friday | November 1
9:00PM
Friday | November 1
10:45PM
Attack of the Comics Open Mic