Comedy Club Directory

Drafthouse Comedy

1100 13th St NW
Washington, DC

Upcoming Events

Drafthouse Comedy has 30 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | April 3
7:00PM
Pat Regan
Friday | April 3
9:00PM
Pat Regan
Saturday | April 4
7:00PM
Pat Regan
Saturday | April 4
9:00PM
Pat Regan
Thursday | April 23
7:00PM
A League Of My Own Tour
Sunday | April 26
6:00PM
That's Very Dumb Comedy Tour
Sunday | April 26
8:00PM
That's Very Dumb Comedy Tour
Friday | May 8
7:00PM
Friday | May 8
9:00PM
Saturday | May 9
7:00PM
Saturday | May 9
9:00PM
Friday | May 22
7:00PM
Nate Jackson
Friday | May 22
9:00PM
Nate Jackson
Saturday | May 23
7:00PM
Nate Jackson
Saturday | May 23
9:00PM
Nate Jackson
Thursday | May 28
7:00PM
Speechless: The Ultimate Improvisational Gauntlet
Wednesday | June 17
7:30PM
The Tired of Adulting Tour
Friday | June 19
7:00PM
Friday | June 19
9:00PM
Saturday | June 20
7:00PM