Comedy Club Directory

Drafthouse Comedy

1100 13th St NW
Washington, DC

Upcoming Events

Drafthouse Comedy has 40 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | June 27
7:00PM
Speechless: The Ultimate Improvisational Gauntlet
Friday | June 28
7:00PM
Samantha Ruddy
Friday | June 28
9:00PM
Samantha Ruddy
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Samantha Ruddy
Saturday | June 29
9:00PM
Samantha Ruddy
Wednesday | July 3
8:00PM
The Constituents: An Uncensored Political Roast
Friday | July 5
7:00PM
Friday | July 5
9:00PM
Saturday | July 6
7:00PM
Saturday | July 6
9:00PM
Wednesday | July 10
7:30PM
Shining Armour Productions Presents: Remy Kassimir
Wednesday | July 17
7:00PM
Lawyers Of Laughter Comedy Showcase
Friday | July 26
7:00PM
Naomi Ekperigin
Friday | July 26
9:00PM
Naomi Ekperigin
Saturday | July 27
7:00PM
Naomi Ekperigin
Saturday | July 27
9:00PM
Naomi Ekperigin
Friday | August 2
7:00PM
Friday | August 2
9:00PM
Saturday | August 3
7:00PM
Saturday | August 3
9:00PM