Comedy Club Directory

Drafthouse Comedy

1100 13th St NW
Washington, DC

Upcoming Events

Drafthouse Comedy has 61 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | April 21
7:30PM
Comedy-Ish Productions Presents Chocolate City Comedy Show
Wednesday | April 24
10:00PM
Tony Woods & Friends Presents: After Hours Standup Comedy Showcase
Thursday | April 25
7:00PM
Speechless: The Ultimate Improvisational Gauntlet
Friday | April 26
7:00PM
Mo Mandel
Friday | April 26
9:00PM
Mo Mandel
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Mo Mandel
Saturday | April 27
9:00PM
Mo Mandel
Saturday | April 27
10:45PM
Three Guys On Presents Saturday Night Comedy Showcase
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
The Bechdel Cast Live
Thursday | May 2
7:00PM
FunnyMaine's Off the Couch Spring Tour
Friday | May 3
7:00PM
Anthony DeVito
Friday | May 3
9:00PM
Anthony DeVito
Saturday | May 4
7:00PM
Anthony DeVito
Saturday | May 4
9:00PM
Anthony DeVito
Saturday | May 4
10:45PM
Three Guys On Presents Saturday Night Comedy Showcase
Thursday | May 9
8:45PM
The No Pulp Comedy Show Presents: Mike Storck
Friday | May 10
7:00PM
Friday | May 10
9:00PM
Saturday | May 11
7:00PM
Saturday | May 11
9:00PM