Comedy Club Directory

Drafthouse Comedy

1100 13th St NW
Washington, DC

Upcoming Events

Drafthouse Comedy has 69 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 14
7:00PM
Friday | December 14
9:00PM
Saturday | December 15
4:00PM
The Magic of DC
Saturday | December 15
7:00PM
Saturday | December 15
9:00PM
Sunday | December 16
4:00PM
The Magic of DC
Thursday | December 20
8:45PM
Broad Way
Friday | December 21
7:00PM
Friday | December 21
9:00PM
Saturday | December 22
7:00PM
Saturday | December 22
9:00PM
Thursday | December 27
7:00PM
Speechless: The Ultimate Improvisational Gauntlet
Thursday | December 27
8:45PM
Smiley Frown Podcast Live with Ross Benoit
Friday | December 28
7:00PM
Friday | December 28
9:00PM
Saturday | December 29
7:00PM
Saturday | December 29
9:00PM
Sunday | December 30
8:00PM
Monday | December 31
7:00PM
Monday | December 31
9:00PM