Comedy Club Directory

Detroit House of Comedy

2301 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Upcoming Events

Detroit House of Comedy has 57 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | June 30
7:00AM
Jeff Horste
Thursday | June 30
8:00PM
Jeff Horste
Friday | July 1
7:30PM
Jeff Horste
Friday | July 1
9:45PM
Jeff Horste
Saturday | July 2
7:00PM
Jeff Horste
Saturday | July 2
9:30PM
Jeff Horste
Thursday | July 7
8:00PM
Friday | July 8
7:30PM
Friday | July 8
9:45PM
Saturday | July 9
7:00PM
Saturday | July 9
9:30PM
Thursday | July 14
7:30PM
Thursday | July 14
8:00PM
Friday | July 15
7:30PM
Friday | July 15
9:45PM
Saturday | July 16
7:00PM
Saturday | July 16
9:30PM
Thursday | July 21
8:00PM
Friday | July 22
7:30PM
Friday | July 22
9:45PM