Comedy Club Directory

Detroit House of Comedy

2301 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Upcoming Events

Detroit House of Comedy has 61 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | December 6
7:30PM
Tune Up Tuesday! Open Mic
Wednesday | December 7
8:00PM
Paul Farahvar
Thursday | December 8
8:00PM
LowKey Comedy Show Presents: Paul Elia
Friday | December 9
7:30PM
Friday | December 9
9:45PM
Saturday | December 10
7:00PM
Saturday | December 10
9:30PM
Tuesday | December 13
7:30PM
Tune Up Tuesday! Open Mic
Thursday | December 15
8:00PM
Jimmy Cash
Friday | December 16
8:00PM
Zach Martina
Friday | December 16
10:00PM
Hellfire Detroit Presents: Comics On Fire
Saturday | December 17
7:00PM
Zach Martina
Saturday | December 17
9:30PM
Zach Martina
Tuesday | December 20
7:30PM
Tune Up Tuesday! Open Mic
Wednesday | December 21
8:00PM
The Comedy Rumble
Thursday | December 22
8:00PM
Benedict Polizzi
Friday | December 23
7:30PM
Sam Tallent
Thursday | December 29
8:00PM
Ron Taylor
Friday | December 30
7:30PM
Ron Taylor
Friday | December 30
10:00PM
Mike Bonner & Darryl Earl's Downtown Friday Night