Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Cabana

9588 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-4004

(843) 449-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Cabana has 31 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | December 7
7:30PM
Manny Oliveira
Saturday | December 7
9:30PM
Manny Oliveira
Thursday | December 12
8:00PM
DC Benny
Friday | December 13
7:30PM
DC Benny
Friday | December 13
9:30PM
DC Benny
Saturday | December 14
7:30PM
DC Benny
Saturday | December 14
9:30PM
DC Benny
Thursday | December 26
8:00PM
Vinnie Mark
Friday | December 27
7:30PM
Vinnie Mark
Friday | December 27
9:30PM
Vinnie Mark
Saturday | December 28
7:30PM
Vinnie Mark
Saturday | December 28
9:30PM
Vinnie Mark
Sunday | December 29
8:00PM
Wali Collins
Monday | December 30
8:00PM
Wali Collins
Tuesday | December 31
7:30PM
New Year's Eve Extravaganza
Tuesday | December 31
10:00PM
New Year's Eve Extravaganza
Wednesday | January 1
8:00PM
Wali Collins
Friday | January 3
7:30PM
Sid Davis
Friday | January 3
9:30PM
Sid Davis
Saturday | January 4
7:30PM
Sid Davis