Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Cabana

9588 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-4004

(843) 449-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Cabana has 46 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 4
7:30PM
Hank Denson
Friday | December 4
9:30PM
Hank Denson
Saturday | December 5
7:30PM
Hank Denson
Saturday | December 5
9:30PM
Hank Denson
Wednesday | December 9
8:00PM
Open Mic Finals
Thursday | December 10
8:00PM
Jodi White
Friday | December 11
7:30PM
Jodi White
Friday | December 11
9:30PM
Jodi White
Saturday | December 12
7:30PM
Jodi White
Saturday | December 12
9:30PM
Jodi White
Thursday | December 17
8:00PM
Cee-Jay Jones
Friday | December 18
7:30PM
Cee-Jay Jones
Friday | December 18
9:30PM
Cee-Jay Jones
Saturday | December 19
7:30PM
Cee-Jay Jones
Saturday | December 19
9:30PM
Cee-Jay Jones
Saturday | December 26
7:30PM
Mike Merryfield
Saturday | December 26
9:30PM
Mike Merryfield
Sunday | December 27
8:00PM
Mike Merryfield
Monday | December 28
8:00PM
Mike Merryfield
Tuesday | December 29
8:00PM
Jim Dailakis