Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Cabana

9588 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-4004

(843) 449-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Cabana has 94 upcoming comedy shows.

Monday | June 17
8:00PM
Mike Merryfield
Tuesday | June 18
8:00PM
Mike Merryfield
Wednesday | June 19
8:00PM
Mike Merryfield
Thursday | June 20
6:00PM
Holy Matchrimony Game Show
Thursday | June 20
8:00PM
Mike Merryfield
Friday | June 21
7:30PM
Friday | June 21
9:30PM
Saturday | June 22
7:30PM
Saturday | June 22
9:30PM
Sunday | June 23
8:00PM
Monday | June 24
8:00PM
Basile
Tuesday | June 25
8:00PM
Basile
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
Basile
Thursday | June 27
6:00PM
Holy Matchrimony Game Show
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Basile
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Basile
Friday | June 28
9:30PM
Basile
Saturday | June 29
7:30PM
Basile
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Basile
Monday | July 1
8:00PM