Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Cabana

9588 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-4004

(843) 449-4242

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Cabana has 43 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Ian Lara
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Ian Lara
Friday | January 24
9:30PM
Ian Lara
Saturday | January 25
7:30PM
Ian Lara
Saturday | January 25
9:30PM
Ian Lara
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
Gary Conrad
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
Gary Conrad
Friday | January 31
9:30PM
Gary Conrad
Saturday | February 1
7:30PM
Gary Conrad
Saturday | February 1
9:30PM
Gary Conrad
Wednesday | February 5
8:00PM
Daniel Butler
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
Daniel Butler
Friday | February 7
7:30PM
Friday | February 7
9:30PM
Saturday | February 8
7:30PM
Saturday | February 8
9:30PM
Wednesday | February 12
8:00PM
Chris Monty
Thursday | February 13
8:00PM
Chris Monty
Friday | February 14
7:30PM
Love & Laughter with Chris Monty
Friday | February 14
9:30PM
Love & Laughter with Chris Monty